Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 46-56 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Lonely dad puts out a call to be rescued, can you find me. I don't bite.

In his own words

First of all thank you for taking the time to look at my profile. I am recently divorced and I am new to the dating scene again. I have worked in Healthcare for a Medical Management Group/The dreaded HMO lol for 16 years. I am looking to meet a nice, honest, caring, passionate, fun loving, romantic lady that is ready to have fun with a nice guy. I am looking for someone that loves movies, music, beach at night, sporting events, mountains, Vegas, concerts, loves to cook, she must love to laugh and not take life so serious. I want someone that can have good conversation and is a good listener too. Communication is really a big thing for me and I hope it is for you too. I am a true romantic and I won't settle for less this time. I love to hold hands, cuddle, kiss and I have been known to leave little notes, ect for the lady in my life. I will treat you like a lady and with respect. I open doors, pull out chairs at dinner and make sure to walk with you not in front of you in public I love taking drives to San Diego or Santa Barbara for the weekend but I also am comfortable spending a nice day in Lake Arrowhead, Disneyland or an Angel or Dodger game but it doesn't really matter to me what you do or where you go but who you are doing it with. I do have two kids, a daughter 16 and a son 13 that live with their mom so I do have free time to date and develop a relationship. The only thing I ask from you is PLEASE just be real and don't play games. I hope you will take a chance to get to know me, I may not be a perfect 10 but I sure know how to make you feel like you are. I wish you luck and I hope to hear from you real soon. Thanks again for taking the time to check out my profile.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

I don't have any animals but it is ok if you do. I have had dogs my whole life and I hope to have another one soon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love San Diego, Lake Arrowhead for a weekend is fun, Vegas is always a blast, love nice restaraunts by the beach, sports bars are fun, would love to go to Austrialia someday and would like to go back to Canada someday for another vacation.


Long Beach City College, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

I love Italian and Mexican food, my favorite color is blue, my favorite music is classic rock and country. I love to watch sports, l love adventure movies, comedies and anything with Clint Eastwood. Love to cuddle on a rainy day.

For fun

I love movies, music, beach at night, kissing, cuddling, sports, mountains,vegas, concerts, cooking, reading, biking, long drives, amusement parks, traveling and great conversation, I give great back rubs, love long romantic drives and picnics.

Last read

I work a lot so I haven't read much lately. I read mostly fiction and the daily LA Times, sometimes I read the sporting news when I have a chance.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Stocky Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I work for a Medical Management Company or the dreaded HMO. I work closely with doctors offices and healthplans to make sure our patients get to the correct doctors for whatever ails them. Each day brings a new challange.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college