Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Be the change you wish to see in the world.

In his own words

Living so close to Vegas, I tend to take at least a couple trips a year, but last fall I had by far the best trip of my life. I went with a few of my classmates from my Grad School program. I had gone to bars with then before after class, but never spent the whole weekend with them. I also had never done a Vegas trip with all girls before (Apparently I am the only dude who wants to be a therapist). So the whole ride there we are playing club music getting pumped up, we chug tall cans as we cross state line, and when we arrive, we check into the biggest suite I have ever seen (one of the girls gets crazy Vegas hookups). The first night was a blast from what I remember, we all went to a nice dinner, drank, and went to Tao. We made some friends while we were there and joined their table for drinks. I remember walking the strip as the sun was rising which was something I've never managed to stay up late enough for. The night ended with a massive pizza that was so greasy, the paper plates were falling apart. The next day, we went to Tao beach for the pool party. Benny Benassi was performing. The day was surreal! I spent the day in the pool dancing with friends, dancing with strangers, tossing beach balls around, and splashing everywhere. Confetti even feel from above. It was a euphoric moment. It was also funny because one of the girls got really drunk and ended up making out with a hairy Italian dude with a pony tail. After the pool party, we dressed off and went to the Marquee. There I ran into a few friends of mine and they took me to a room where DJ Hardwell was performing. I spent the rest of the night dancing with my friends to amazing music at an amazing club. The best part of the night was when they shot money into the crowd, the girls gathered enough to pay for our cab fare back AND as we left the casino, one of the girls randomly won $1000 on a slot machine. Instead of going home first the the next day, we decided to relax by the pool and enjoy the moment while we still had it. I know this isn't a traditional about me section, but if you read it, it's just as informative. If you want to know more, lets grab coffee or a drink. I like to get to know people in person anyways. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.





More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school