Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Jeff_m983

31 year old man | Overland Park, KS, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Opportunity dances for those who are already on the dance floor. - Jackson Browne

In his own words

Like everyone else on here, I'm looking to try something new. I moved to KC from Arkansas four years ago for a new job. I do have a southern drawl and I grew up in the country. But, I have a traveled quite a bit and enjoy the city as much as i do the country. I like blues, old country, red dirt, rock and in general "good" music. I love food: Italian, sushi, BBQ, Thai, or just a good burger. I play guitar and sing. I like to get out and enjoy where I am at. A good time to me is simply enjoying good company. Whether it's getting a group to go out downtown, canoeing, board-game night or cooking at home, I try to have fun. I was raised to be a southern gentleman, to open doors for ladies and to be respectful. One of my favorite quotes is, "Treat each and every one like a lady until she proves otherwise.", by my dad. If you would like to know more please message me. I appreciate a woman making the move to get to know me instead of waiting for my move first. I'm not shy and typically old fashioned, but the rules are different on here I think. So, if you're interested please wink or message me to let me know. I know the wink thing can be odd to some, but if I wink and you don't wink back then I assume you're not interested. Otherwise it's just a guess on if I should email you. I enjoy up front honesty, even in winking. Ha.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I've spent the majority of my life riding horses, but sadly I do not own one at the moment. I love dogs, especially cattle breeds like Australian Shepherds or Blue Heelers. I've always wanted an english bulldog but haven't had the chance to get one.

Political views

Conservative

College

University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, AR

Favorite things

As I've said, I like music. Blues, country and old rock mostly. And by country I mean the good stuff, have a drink and get over it country. Merle Haggard, The Randy Rogers Band, Cross Canadian Ragweed, Waylon, George Strait, Jason Boland.....

Last read

Inferno, Dan Brown. This Wheel is on Fire: Levon Helm and the Story of the Band. Dead Man's Walk, Larry McMutry.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm on the marketing team for a company that manufactures fertilizer efficiency products. I am particularly focused on helping our dealers across the country develop personalized marketing plans.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree