Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-39 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Gather ye rosebuds

In his own words

Hi! I am a pretty down to Earth guy - I like all the usual things you do, and willing to give everything else a shot. My main interests are playing sports (mostly a golf/soccer player), going to the gym - kickboxing is my favorite class, and martial arts in general is challenging and fun. I like long drives that don't have a destination. I really enjoy amazing music of all forms, and I like to create it as well. I love a great cup of coffee - there is something alluring about being out somewhere while drinking it too. I am a casual drinker, so I can hang at a bar, but give me a good movie on a quiet night with a good meal and good company, and I can be all set too. One of my favorite things is going to music venues and catching live music - I love discovering new talent, and I get inspired by it too. I am a musician by hobby/semi profession, so I play gigs and am quite active in the music community. My business is unique: I am a niche purveyor of high end pianos - so I am loaded with every useless fact you could ever want to know about one. It's a great trade, love doing it, and my clients are amazing. I have a dog, and I have a cat. They are ridiculously adorable. I have most of what I want out of life, but I am looking for that special person to share it with. Here are 11 things you should probably know about me - 1) I like to make lists 2) In a crowded bar, I am the quiet one (actually, all I really want to do is play a game of some kind - foosball, pool, darts..) 3) Speaking of games, I love to play them - Cribbage, poker, chess topping the list (a different list) 4) When I watch TV, I LOVE to put my feet up. My dog & cat love it too. 5) I give 100% to anything I do, the aforementioned included. 6) I put spinach and kale in my smoothies 7) I love to play sports, any sports, I even played ice hockey once, and I don't even ice skate. Strangely, not much of a sports watcher, unless it's a social thing, then I'm all about it. 8) I'm a director, not in the film sense. I'm not bossy about it, I just point things out. I've learned to keep it shut though. 9) Who's got two thumbs and can do lots of things, mostly pretty well? 10) I don't like to point out obvious things 11) This is fun, let's keep going. 12) I am a musician, I play the piano, I can hear music and play it, when Gotye is going on about someone he used to know, I am listening to the compression on the bass and how well it sits with the Pizz strings buried in the mix. 13) I have a very organized mind, which is unfortunately where my organization ends. 14) I really enjoy laughing, love Louis CK. I can listen to him for hours. 15) I don't photograph well - I am way cooler in the animated form. 16) I secretly visit cute overload, because I love animals. 17) I listen to jazz. Often. 18) I enjoy traveling, visiting interesting places, experiencing new things. 19) I also enjoy my comfort zone - But I enjoy it WAY more when i've come back to it. 20) I can be a little grabby, but I have a good touch and give fantastic massages. I even own candles! 21) My perfect night out involves live music, good food, a drink or two (captain on the rocks here, or a good cab), and #19. 22) I don't wear my hat backwards. 23) If you give me good cause, I might just let you win That's enough about me for now. What about you?

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a cat - His name is Mr. Bigglesworth, bigs for short, or B. He's super mellow, cuddly, and an overall awesome guy. If you don't like cats, he'll change your mind.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Santa Monica boardwalk for a run, Culver Hotel, Daily Pint, Blue Whale, LACMA, Airport Soccer park

Favorite things

Hearing live music, a great movie, a great book, great music. I am easily entertained. A quick trip to vegas, a good meal after a good workout, great discussions over a drink, seeing new places and experiencing new things.

For fun

Tennis, golf, soccer, pool, hiking, mountain biking, Will try most anything else. Playing piano, games. Writing and listening to music. Love movies, live concerts. Crackling fire and a good book.

Last read

The Algebraist by Iain Banks



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I manage a piano store, and sell pianos for a living. Terrifically entertaining, never the same, clients are fantastic people (mostly), and it puts me next to my favorite instrument. Freelance composer & musician.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
UCSB BA in Music Composition 1996 Grad