Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Los Alamitos, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 15 miles of Cypress, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'6" (198cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
So lets see.. I am very sarcastic and I...

In his own words

So lets see.. I am very sarcastic and I "think" I'm funny, but that's for you to determine I guess haha.. I consider myself shy, but it doesn't take me long at all to break out of that shell. My friends would probably describe me as fun, always laughing, down to earth, organized, caring, and of course rad, ok I added the last one myself, but I think they'd agree. I always put my friend's needs ahead of mine, if they're happy, then I'm happy. I am a hard worker and very confident, I never give up, it just doesn't happen. I am a Key Accounts Manager at Southern Wine and Spirits and I really enjoy my career. I get to meet new people everyday and I'm not trapped in an office either. A lot of people say I look like the actor Jerry O'Connell. I'm pretty tall, it's usually the first thing people notice about me, then they follow up with "Do you play basketball?" haha, everytime. I recently just traveled all over Europe and I officially have the travel bug, thinking of where to go next, hmmm. I love music and it is a big part of me. I listen to everything, but mainly rock/alternative/indie. I write and record my own music as well. Currently listening to Circa Survive's album "Descensus". I'm looking for a girl who lives life to the fullest each day and can be my best friend, loves music, into sports, who is outgoing and active, but also likes to relax together, and who laughs a lot (especially at my cheesy jokes)... simple right? All in all, I'm just a laid back guy that has big hopes and dreams for my life and looking to find an awesome girl to share them with.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere my friends are. The beach, San Diego, Seal Beach, HB, Long Beach, Dublin, Taco Surf, Napa, San Francisco. Really want to do some wine tasting or visit some breweries.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Friends and family, spontaneous trips, driving along the coast, Reese's pb cups, breakfast, my guitar, mexican food/margaritas, my truck, Cards Against Humanity, trying new beers/wines.

For fun

Hanging out with friends. Camping, hiking, snowboarding, recording and writing music, going to Angels/Ducks/Chargers games, going to the gym, playing guitar, going to the movies, playing any and all sports.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Graduated from CSULB with a Business Management Degree.