Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 100 miles of McKinney, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
New to town and looking to meet up!

In his own words

I’m originally from north of Dallas, TX and currently live in Atlanta. I moved here a few weeks ago because of a position at the FAA so I'm totally new to the area and am trying to meet new people. Combine that with the fact that I travel a lot for my job it makes it hard to meet people. Having said that, I'm new to this, so..... Anyways, I love to travel, watch sports, and want to meet someone with similar interests. I'm pretty easy going, have a great sense of humor and don’t take myself too serious, and willing to try new things. I would say I’m a bit shy when I first meet someone but open up as I get to know them. If I had to choose between a loud environment (bar) or a quieter hangout (patio) I’d take the latter one. I wouldn’t say that I’m a “large group” person; I tend to hang with people that I’m familiar with in more intimate settings. I guess this might be places like piano bars, patios, coffee bars, etc. If I were to rank the traits about someone that I look for the most they would be: integrity, trust, honesty, and a sense of Humor. It's a bit of a cliche', I know, but they are important to me. I guess the reason I'm on here is that I'm not really into the bar scene at least not to find someone but to hang out with friends. I would like to find someone who tends to share this personality with me and likes to laugh. If you have similar ideals and want to talk I’m definitely interested. Oh, and sorry for the lack of pictures, I'm working on it. I swear! Anyways, enjoy.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I currently have a 7 year old cat, Christofurr. However, I would like to get a dog sometime in the future maybe a Black Lab or Golden Retriever. I have no problems seeing someone else with pet(s).

Political views


Favorite hot spots

As I said, I love to travel. Some of my favorite places include Hawaii, Las Vegas, Miami, Key West, Grand Cayman, etc. I've always wanted to visit Yosemite, Bora Bora, and just about anywhere in Europe.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

I love TV shows like Lost, The Walking Dead, Top Gear, etc. As far as my favorite food, I have a thing for cajun food; red beans and rices, jambalaya, etc.

For fun

I'm really into watching movies though I wouldn't say I have a specific genre that I prefer. I guess "whatever looks interesting" is the best answer for that. Also, I SCUBA dive, autocross/open track race, read, and build model cars, ships, etc.

Last read

I'm a huge fan of Michael Crichton books such as Jurassic Park, Airframe, Congo, etc. and a lot of Stephen King books particularly The Stand and Under the Dome. I also read a lot of nonfiction books about engineering, science, religion, sports, etc



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm the Occupational Safety Coordinator with the University of Texas - Dallas. I've been here for the last ~3 yrs. since I finished graduate school. I'm looking to get a job with OSHA or the NTSB, eventually.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an Master's of Occupational Safety and Health from SOSU and an undergraduate degree from Texas A&M.