Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Poland, OH, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Bonus points if you can take me in Trivia Crack :). From the feedback I’ve received over the past...

In his own words

From the feedback I’ve received over the past couple of years of dating I guess I’m in the top 10% of men based solely off of the following: 1) I have a job 2) I have my own place 3) I have zero addictions 4) I’m ready and looking for a serious relationship 5) I don’t have baby mama drama 6) I’m a great dad and nothing close to a deadbeat 7) I’m not looking for a hook-up and I’m disease free. I feel sorry for you ladies that things have come to this where those basic things are so hard to find. I guess I was parented well while growing up and because of that I value family and morals to a high regard. I promise you, I’m not single due to any deficiency I have but merely because I can’t find “her”, my life long best friend that will get me like no other, who will share interests with me so we can have years of fun doing the things that we love, who will hold me when I need held and will challenge me when I need challenged. Excite my mind, cherish my heart and let’s laugh for years to come. Kids – I have two. They are amazing and adorable. A 7yr old daughter and 10yr old son. I am very open to having more children but also don’t have to, so I’m very flexible on that topic. Obviously, I have no problem if you have kids. My random list of faves: Sports (playing soccer and volleyball and watching football – Go OSU!!), Music (all over the board but Pearl Jam and Coldplay are at the top) I love going to concerts Desserts – Chocolate anything. Dark Chocolate paired with banana, mint choc. Chip or peanut butter. Drinks – Red wine is a must, almost dealbreaker, lol. Great Lakes Beers and about anything with rum Coffee – A must have. Which is better coffee or wine? I could debate that for hours. Movies – I love movies!! I have a 3D system at home and will geek out with the glasses. I like typical guy movies but definitely want more of a good story vs action scenes. Gladiator and the Rocky movies never get old. Anchorman, Elf and Christmas Vacation always make me laugh Traveling – I’ve been to 17 countries now. Italy was my favorite and also where I would want to go back to. Ireland would also be nice. If you have and used a passport that would be a plus and I want to get SCUBA certified and start taking some fun vacations. What I like in a woman: (not all are needed) GREAT personality – happy, friendly, outgoing and witty GREAT mind – intelligent, open-minded, loves learning and exploring Family oriented – Puts family in front of career, could be or is a loving, caring and nurturing mother Intimate – loves holding hands, hugging, kissing and cuddling. PDA is ok by me! No groping each other in the mall’s food court though, lol. Sporty – Has played or still plays sports. Enjoys going to or watching a game from time to time. Healthy Lifestyle – Understands you are what you eat and puts some thought into that on a daily basis. Regularly exercising is also important. I’m very outgoing and have a good sense of humor. Meeting your family, friends and coworkers is an exciting time and something I would look forward to. I hope you would feel the same. I’m an open book and hide nothing. Please feel free to ask me anything. I have no problem giving you my last name or connecting on Facebook so that you can learn more about me. Facebook has shown to be quite useful with giving us ways to see if we have any mutual friends, to see more pics, to learn more about each other's interests and just to witness more of the person's personality. If every post of yours is about life sucking then I may not want to board that train. ;) I'm also open to a long distance relationship. I can't assume the girl of my dreams is going to live down the street.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I love animals and yes, I will be wrestling with the dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've been to most of the US and then Canada, Mexico, Caribbean, Brazil, Argentina, Chile, Peru, Iceland, England, Denmark, Germany, Czech Republic and Italy. Ireland is probably next on my wish list or Southern Italy.


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

Music: Seattle alt. rock, Smashing Pumpkins, Guns N Roses, Mumford and Sons, Coldplay, Pop rock, dance/techno, New age, Classical, Celtic

For fun

I love the Holidays! I will turn my house into a haunted house for Halloween and I can rival Clark Griswold for Christmas.

Last read

On-line dating for Dummies --- That's a joke!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Cincinnati - Class of 99 - Electrical Engineering. Hoping to get my MBA as well.