Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Roswell, GA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Life is short, smell the flowers.

In his own words

I'd have to say right now I feel like a hopeless romantic. I always thought I'd just run into that special person, or it would be one of my friends, and it would just happen. Unfortunatly that hasn't been the case. My friend said "He who cast the biggest net catches the most fish." Sadly, I don't want a bunch, just one good one. That being said, I come from a large family so I am very family oriented. I tend to be laid back, light hearted, and have a lot a patients. While I can be shy and a horrible dancer if a beautiful lady drags me to dance I quickly break loose. Love when it happens. While I don't believe that money equals happiness it is necessary to raise children if I ever have them so I work hard, and am constantly looking for opportunities/self improvement. Currently, I am a lead IT technician at a rapidly growing computer store in the metro area. I started there a year after they opened, and have been with them for 5 years now. We just opened our second location which is growing like a wildfire too. It's almost another family to me. Love the people I work with. As a partner I tend to be open, honest, caring, loyal, and helpful. Being a guy I like to do the guy jobs in a relationship, though I am not above doing dishes, laundry, or whatever needs to be done. If something heavy needs lifting, if sharp or dangerous objects/tools need to be used I want to do it. I'm this way because I don't want to see the person I care about getting hurt. I'd rather it be me. Plus, I grew up doing that kind of stuff so I'm comfortable doing it. If me doing the hard/dangerous work bothers you then I'll drive you crazy. Ill let you do whatever, but I'll be a hawk making sure you don't get hurt. My perfect mate is someone that I can trust and confide in. Someone that approaches a good relationship as a single entity not 2 different lives, and is constantly trying to improve that relationship. Most of all I want someone that's considerate, optimistic, ambitious, loving, and outgoing. I need someone that will grab my hand, drag me onto a dance floor, and remind me of what is best in life. Sorry if you've message me and I haven't responded. My friends have been trying to introduce me to their friends. I'm about to move down to Brookhaven, and because I just got out of a relationship. I want everything to calm down and have the cards in place so if I do meet that special person I can give them my full attention. At that point I suppose I can justify paying for a subscription to a dating site. Thank you for checking me out though. Hopefully we'll talk about mid Dec.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have 1 dog which I've had for 10 yrs. I rescued 2 dogs which at the time I couldn't afford. My brother took them. He found a stray on a construction site. I finally had my feet under me, so I took her in. She's a smart Golden/Border Collie mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I'd have to say my favorite thing is the ocean. Relaxing or fishing. I love music, especially rock and roll.(Floyd, Beatles, Stones, Phish, Dave, 311[love song]) I love football. Go Falcons! I love going out for fine dinning, and beautiful sunsets.

For fun

Anything that gets me out. Go out for food/drinks. Take my dog to the Hooch swimming, or skiing at Lanier. It's been a while but I love camping. I love going to Falcons, Braves, Hawks games. Tailgating! I really want to ride the new ferris wheel!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference