Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Covington, GA, USA | Seeking women 22-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Could you be my best firend?

In his own words

As for myself Im a hard working man. I do beleive in God, I know I dont go to church as often as I should. I have strong morales, and believe in family. Other than that Im easy going, love to cut up laugh and joke. I would like to find my best firend in life. Things havnt turned out that way so far, but I believe I just havnt came across the right girl. My ideal girl would be someone who is self supported, now dont get me wrong you done have to have money, just be able to take care of yourself. Or atleast trying to put your foot in the right direction. Someone I can get along with common interests, enjoy doing things together, someone I can grow to talk about anything with and vs. versa!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I dont travel as much as Id like to but when I do I like to go to the beach and the mountains. Going to helen is always fun riding the tube down the river, as for the beach I dont care which I go to when I go long as Im on the beach.

Favorite things

As far as music goes I pretty much listen to it all. Have to say Im more into countrt and rock than the rest of it though. TV, I like actually to many shows to list.

For fun

My free time well there are many things I enjoy. The lake, the pool, camping, riding 4wheelers, concerts, or sporting events, personally rather go see a game or event instead of watching on tv.

Last read

Right People Right Place Right Plan, by Jentzen Frankling. I would definatly be intrigued if anyone knows about this book! Lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Actually I have a full time and a part time job. I enjoy both, no I dont work all the time. Its pretty cool with my full time I work 24 hours on and 48 off. My part time I work as much or as little as I like pretty much set my schedule
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference