Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-26 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
My account terminates in less than a month so connect with me Today

In his own words

Hi Match, My name is Jeff. I grew up an athlete so I see myself as a team player. I like to go play by play in life, not dwell on the past too much, and keep moving forward. I am a young, outgoing, determined, and a positive individual who just moved to San Francisco from San Diego looking to meet someone that is like minded. I love to laugh and smile and I try my best to surround myself with positive people. I am an active person and stay on the healthier side. I love experiencing new things and would love to have some company there with me to enjoy the ride. I want to meet someone who is strong-willed, motivated, driven, open-minded and likes to love, laugh, and have a good time too. If you are drama free and like to cut loose once in a while, then we might be a good match. If you want to get to know me more, please read the rest of my profile. If you are still interested, wink at me, or if you're really bold, shoot me an email ;) Chao, Jeff

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am pretty new to the city so everything is hot for me. Some of the favorite places I have been that I enjoyed dancing and going out were North Beach, Marina, Mission, and Polk Street.


California State University, San Marcos, San Marcos, CA

Favorite things

ESPN Highlights, Hip Hop Music, R&B, Classic Rock, Country, Classical Piano, Salsa, Learning Spanish, 24 hr Fitness, Money, Real Estate.

For fun

I golf from time to time. Riding motorcycles. Walking the city and people watching. I like cooking (all 5 or 6 meals I know) and trying new things. When was the last time you tried something for the first time?

Last read

I am studying for my real estate license right now so I am reading alot of real estate books. When I'm not reading those, I like reading self-help books like the Slight Edge, 7 Habits of Highly Effective People, etc. Books like that motivate me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am pretty much an intern working 3 times a week as an account manager with my brother and the book keeper with our family construction company in the city. When I'm not working I am studying to get my Real Estate license.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I lived in Bogota, Colombia for 3 months as an entrepreneur and learned to speak conversational Spanish. I love the exotic Latino community and their family oriented culture is something I would like to bring more into my future family one day.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I was recruited to play baseball at CSUSM and along the way I received a degree in Business Administration with an emphasis in Management. Probably like most of you who went to college, I learned alot more about myself than what I crammed studying.