Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Oil City, PA, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Ok so I guess I need to edit this and be a...

In his own words

Ok so I guess I need to edit this and be a little more specific about what I am looking for. First of all let me say that I am very happy with my life right now an by no means am I desperate to find my so called soulmate. Yes I would like to find somebody to spend time with and share my life with but even if I never do then I will still be ok with that. I'm very outgoing, passionate, old school and romantic with how I approach dating. I like the outdoors and getting excercise when i can. I enjoy going to Pirates, Steelers, and Penguins games. If I'm not at the game then it can almost always be found on my TV. I go for motorcycle and four wheeler rides as much as possible, weather permitting. I'm not a bar or big night life person but I'm not against stopping and having a drink with friends here and there. A fire in the back yard, a weekend BBQ, or a wine tasting tour is more my speed. I guess maybe that came with age, I dunno. I have a good job and I'm not looking to relocate from this area. I consider my life to be stable, I'm just hoping to find the right person to spend my off time with. So with all that being said here are some things that I am not looking for. Do not try to contact me if you are obese. A few extra pounds is fine because I know that I don't have the same body I did in high school. If your idea of exercise is walking around the block once and then sitting down drinking a coke and some cookies then don't contact me. I'm no freak in the gym but if I get time to exercise then I'll go to the bike trail and pound out 10 miles on my bicycle and then go home and lift weights for an hour. If your profile pic is from your high school year book, don't contact me. If you are close to the same age as me but look 15 years older than me, don't contact me. If you don't like dogs, don't contact me. If you smoke you can contact me but you will never be able to smoke in my house or in my truck, never. I'm sure I'll think of more do's and don'ts and when I do they will be on here. Good luck to all.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 1 year old puppy that I consider to be my daughter, she goes everywhere with me when I'm not working. Sometimes she even gets to go to work with me. Being a dog lover is a must with me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I was in the Navy for 10 years and I've been all over the U.S and a lot of the rest of the world. Favorite stop was probably Dubai UAE. San Diego is a close second though.


New Castle School of Trades, Pulaski, PA

Favorite things

family guy, investigation discovery, all Pittsburgh sports

For fun

Motorcycle ride, bicycle ride, kayak, baseball game, hockey game, take my dog out to play

Last read

Maxim, FHM, Muscle and Fitness, or Men's Health



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
United Steel Workers Union Local 223
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference