Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | State College, PA, USA | Seeking women 44-56 in Pennsylvania, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm here for passion and excitement with the love of my life.

In his own words

I 'm looking for a nice, attractive, very affectionate woman who is smart, assertive, confident, romantic, feminine, sensual, strong, outgoing, fun loving, and open minded who would like to meet a nice, honest, considerate gentleman for friendship, good conversation, smiles, laughter, walks in the mountains and in the city, back rubs from me, kissing (lots). if you have a hot tub that is a bonus, getting flowers, , day trips anywhere and long weekends away, who likes a little black dress, casual in jeans, boots, heels, lingerie, ..whatever you decide....First, dinner, good conversation, laughter, smiles, and a kiss good night. In my free time, I like to spend quality time with the woman I 'm dating whether we 're going out or staying in to watch movies, sit by the fire, or share a glass of wine and a couch. I like to try new things. I would like to meet someone to share new things, that is open-minded, and has new ideas to share with me. II have a good sense of humor I have worked internationally for the past 14 years and finally decided it's time to be home. I am a man's man enjoying athletics and working out. I have a passion for baseball, hunting, skiing, the outdoors, traveling and meeting new people and exploring new adventures. I also want you to know that I like impressing you and being impressed by you. My desire is for a fit and active young thinking attractive lady that wants an honest and passionate man to be a part of her life. I bring no drama or suspense as I am straight forward and fun. I am open to trying almost anything once or twice and will enjoy being the object of your desire and having you be mine. I will complement you in every situation. I like your confidence and passions. I believe fairy tales do come true. If your out there I'm sure we'll meet so don't delay as life is short and fun awaits.This is a first come offer. I look forward to meeting you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Eastern Europe, Europe, Asia, Canada, Scandanavia, all across the USA. I'' go anywhere!

Favorite things

I'm nnot much for TV except to watch baseball and tcatching up on the news. I will enjoy a good movie or show when in the right compoany or in the mood to just relax. I like soft rock and mood music along with good workout music when in the gym.

For fun

I travel, hunt, ski, snowshoe, coach and teach, read, plan adverture, workout.

Last read

Recently finished Lions Game by N lson Demille. His books are a fun rand exciting adventure to read. I actively read the newspapers and wire services for world events.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
The past 15 years I have worked internationally for government and UN agencies. Decided I wanted to meet the love of my life so I changed gears and took a position back in the USA that still gives me great freedom to explore and do exciting things.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral