Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Livonia, MI, USA | Seeking women 22-39 within 35 miles of Commerce Township, MI

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A job, a house, and a truck... Don't pass me by, apparently I'm a catch ;)

In his own words

Is this where I sell myself??? I guess it beats walking the street! My name is Jeff, I'm 34 years old, and I work in the aviation industry. Initially I am shy, but I open up as a friendship and relationship grows. I recently moved to Livonia, not far from my hometown, but I need to learn what my new city offers. Tour guides welcomed! ;) I enjoy baseball and watching the Detroit Tigers at Comerica Park on a warm summer day. I plan on visiting all thirty MLB stadiums within my lifetime. 5 down, 25 more to go. In addition to attending baseball games I enjoy: traveling, golfing, softball, mowing the lawn, and spending great times with friends and family. Every once in a while my friends and I compete in trivia at local bars and restaurants. I don't always know the answers, but I take it as an opportunity to learn something new. Speaking of learning something new, I recently went back to school. I am working on my Master's degree. School takes up a lot of time, but I can still make time for family, friends, and fun. I am looking to build a relationship with a wonderfully awesome girl, whom becomes my best friend. Friendship in a relationship is important to me. I want someone to wish a Good Night to, and in turn have one wished upon me. Enough about me for now... ...I'd like to hear more about you. P.S. You can still ask more about me. What would you like to know?

His interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

I have a 6 year old puppy named Misty

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Detroit, Comerica Park, Las Vegas, Jamaica


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Music - Classic Rock, Alternative Car - 1949 Mercury "Leadsled" Smell - Fresh cut grass in the spring

For fun

Love a warm summer night watching the Tiger's win at Comerica Park. Or watching them win in other ball parks. Unlike most guys, I like to shop, I'll admit it.

Last read

The last book I read was for one of my classes...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I refer to myself as a European Mutt, my family is from ~9 different countries.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my Bachelor's degree from Michigan State University in 2004. I recently started grad school, after a 9 year hiatus from any formal education.