Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Coral Springs, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 15 miles of Pompano Beach, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
If you dont respond to emails ladies you may never know what you might have passed up

In his own words

About Me: My name is Jeff and I'm 36 years old. I live in Coral Springs. I am into bowling, golf, shooting range, fishing, canoeing, Kayaking, and pretty much anything fun. Have a 6 year old amazing little boy that lives with me full time and means the world to me. I am really big on family and very close with mine. Divorced since May 2012 and she is not in the picture for the most part so no need to worry about the baby mama drama. I'm looking to start a new serious relationship. I am looking for someone who is serious about finding a real relationship. Looking for a mature responsible fun loving girl that is free of drama and games. If you feel you are that mature funny down to earth, responsible female and would like to talk, i would love to hear from you. My Perfect Match: Smart, funny, attractive, laid back girl that knows how to have a good time without any drama. A girl who is not high maintenance and can appreciated the little things in life. Gotta have a sense of humor and can take sarcasm cause I can be very sarcastic at times. My Ideal Relationship Would Be To: * Have the ability to love. The most amazing gift on earth is to love someone and to be loved back. But you really can't get love unless you give it sincerely to your partner.Love without conditions. * Trust your partner * Understand what it means to be in an ideal relationship. If you are thinking that in an ideal relationship there is no misunderstanding, then you are wrong. It is the ideal relationship which can keep itself strong even after having ups and downs and also avoiding misunderstandings very cleverly. You should always understand your partner. * Have patience with your partner. That is one of the most important things to remember in an ideal relationship. Be patient if he or she is not able to give you time. Try to keep yourself calm while having arguments.Things can be handled and solved much easily by having patience. * Learn to accept some of your faults you have with your partner. It is very usual to have some faults in nature. Don't try to judge your partner. If you think that he or she is having some bad sides then you should keep in mind that they also have the good ones! * Keep your promises. If you are not able to keep them, don't really make them. It's much better not to make promises then just breaking them. * Be able to convey your feelings to your partner. First Date: Some place where we could both talk and get to know each other and have a little bit of fun at the same time. One last thing ladies....interested or not, if someone sends you a message, it wouldn't kill you to show some courtesy and return a message...just saying.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

Don't really have a favorite spot..I like to go where ever the fun is

Favorite things

i dont really have favorites i just like to do what ever and go where ever im into haveing fun and trying new things....very openminded

For fun

Boating, Fishing, Shooting Range, Golfing, Billiards, and pretty much anything as long as its fun and with good people.

Last read

Nothing for myself but if it counts I read to my son every night @



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Business Owner/Self Employed
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studied Computer Electronics Engineering at ITT Technical Institute and also at Comptec Computer Career Center