Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello! Hi!

In his own words

So lets see about me. . I'm usually described as a nice mellow pretty laid back guy. I'm not super loud or outgoing, I don’t have to be the center of attention. That being said I can handle being put on the spot on occasion, I think everyone needs to be pushed every now and then. I work in the hospitality industry, at a hotel at a ski resort. As for who I am looking for. . I'm not sure. I know I'm leaving quite a bit out. Guess you'll have to send me a message if you want to know more.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Always had dogs growing up, wish I had one now. I used to have a cat named Victor Von Doom (A.K.A. Dr. Doom) but moving in with roommates who are allergic and not finding a place that allows cats forced me to give him up to my aunt.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Poplar Street Pub, Bayou, Fats, Fiddlers Elbow. . . . ha ha, just noticed those are all bars, funny since I rarely drink. . .Guess I should add Nostalgia and Salt Lake Roasting Company just to even out the bar/coffee ratio.


University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

Hmm. . . I suppose Colbert and Jon Stewart since everyone says that. I do watch quite a bit of HGTV and dream about what I'll do when I buy my own house.

For fun

Season tickets to Utah Football Games, I bought two seats so I'll need someone to join me. Snowboarding in the winter, Mountain Biking and Jogging in the summer. Besides athletic activities I'm always up for a movie, our hanging out with drinks.

Last read

"Devil in the White City" cool non-fiction about the planning of the worlds fair intermixed with the history of a serial killer. If you are not interested in City Planning and Architecture about half the book could be pretty boring.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work at a hotel at a Ski Resort.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I really don't know much about my roots or heritage. I know i have a lot of German in me since in high school there was a German exchange student who looked exactly like me. Actually I've met three of my doppelgangers, all were German dudes.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
One of the few people born and raised in Salt Lake who is not and has never been LDS. I still live a good honest life, I don't swear or lie, but there is not any religious reasoning behind it.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Never had any idea what to get a degree in. I like Math, Science, and Art so naturally that lead me to Architecture. Got the Associate of Applied Science for it and realized it was not for me. Changed to Urban Planning, not feeling that now....