Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 43-57 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a 53 year old guy who is ready to start...

In his own words

I'm a 53 year old guy who is ready to start the second phase of his life. I am a native Houstonian and live in the inner loop. Enjoy the restaurant options and proximity to sports venues and museums. I can honestly say I'm a kind person and have never met a stranger. Loyal and a gentleman. I truly believe in the sanctity of marriage and desire to share the second part of my life with a like minded women. I have a 23 yr. old daughter and a 21 yr. old son attending Austin Community College To describe the "ideal" women it starts with her intelligence. Don't get me wrong I'm a guy and appreciate a beautiful lady, but that isn't the primary attraction I look for. I would like to have conversations on several levels about several different topics. Independent women who have an opinion and can be a challenge and i enjoy that quality. I really enjoy seeing a women dressed up for a night on the town or for a party (not slutty but sexy). I think that both partners should try to take care of themselves and stay attractive to each other. Romance between two partners seems more intense than a couple who are just dating. I want to remarry and share everything with that one person. Body soul and mind. My interest are varied. Really enjoy dining and wine. I range from toes in the sand to feet in snow boots. The outdoors seems to be relaxing and regenerative for me. Travel has given me the chance to experience all the things I love and has introduced me to different cultures along the way. Hopefully there is someone out there that would enjoy an intimate committed relationship that results in marriage and a long a happy life .

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Running, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs


Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ice House, Dive Bars or Sports bars


Baylor University, Waco, TX

Favorite things

I like watching the Texans and have season tickets. Enjoy the Dynamo. Music another favorite from punk to rock, really like alternative country or Americana Really enjoy going to nice restaurants. No chain restaurants.

For fun

Movies dining I'm a "fix-it" man and love to keep my hands busy

Last read

Usually thriller or biographies. Finished Atlas Shrugged Gone Girl I honestly read all the time on my Kindle



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral