Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Everett, WA, USA | Seeking women 39-60 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness in paradise

In his own words

I've been trying to find a place and introduce myself to this duplicitous,world I belong to. I'm looking for a person who defines the game, not one who is defined by it. A person who means what she says and respects who she is.What makes a man is not what he has, or how he looks, or how is body is, but how he rises to the occasion when he falls.That being said, I'm a person of integrity, loyalty and compassion. Very generous to those I care for. Very close to my friends and family. I'm very opened minded. A very loyal friend and respectful of others. I'm looking for the same. I believe in giving from the heart without expectations. I believe an act of kindness can alter a persons destiny, vanity only goes as far as the eye can see. A persons actions dictate who he is, not his words. Trust, loyalty, faith and hard work is what makes us flourish. I'm looking for a person who has fire in his veins. I'm a self made person, not perfect by any means, but always try to do the right thing for myself and others. I'm told I'm a very well read person. When I set out to do something, I put 200% into it. "Never quit"!! I want to learn from the person I'm with and she from me. I have a tendency to make people feel safe and comfortable around me. I'm not trying to pass off as anything more than what I am. Friends always say I'm a light bright spirit. I love music, dinner for 2, a walk on the beach, traveling, and all the simple gifts of life. I'm a spontaneous person and love adventure. I'm told I have great sense of humor. Laughter is my high. I'm also very affectionate and compassionate of others. I thrive around loyalty and honesty. I'm attracted to a person who's sure and secure of himself, who knows what she wants and goes all out for it. Who respects himself his body and soul. I'm one who resolves problems not run from them. A true believer of monogamy. I refuse to lower my moral standards for anyone but respect your opinion. I judge no one. I believe integrity, loyalty, trust and monogamy are the true foundations of what we all seek at the end. By far the hardest pieces to find in the puzzle. Now I'm searching for the missing link to complete the journey....

His interests

Business networking , Museums and art , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Fish

I like Cats

Political views

Ultra Conservative



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference