Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Jeff1968AveryRch

48 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 37-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
ABOUT ME: Very affectionate, frugal,...

In his own words

ABOUT ME: Very affectionate, frugal, minamailist, drama free, neat freak, athletic, enjoy my down time, financially stable, athletic, good hygiene, attention to detail. I am 6' tall and 195 lbs. WHAT I WANT: Athletic/toned, life in order, affectionate, takes care of themselves, priorities straight, no drama, enjoys staying home-eating out-cold beverage on occassion, craves affection with the right person of course. Looking for that special someone to experience all that life has to offer. Must be into fitness and takes care of themselves. I grew up in a small South Texas town and graduated from UT with a Finance degree. I work in advertising sales. I enjoy all the normal guy things....cold beer, football, golf, hanging out at family ranch, and exercising. I consider myself very intimate/compasionate and want similar in a partner. Physical chemistry is extremely important.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Frio River, Port Aransas, Lake Tahoe, Amayas, Kerbey Lane, Hula Hut, L'auberge, Chilling on couch, Juan In A Million,

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Weekend trips, Eating out, Sleeping in and afternoon naps, Movie on couch, Family time, Golfing with buddies, Blue Skies, Peace, Camphouse with family/friends, Flip Flops, Rivers Beaches, 3 day weekends, Mexican food, Intimacy, Eating in a booth.

For fun

Golf, Watching Sports, Eating Out, Alamo Drafthouse, Family, Investing, Exercising, Sleeping, Beach or River, Craps, Hard Rock & Country.

Last read

Dave Ramsey books. I like to save and invest for a rainy day.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Work in advertising sales the last 20 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Do not attend church regularly. I need to do better.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Finance Degree from University of Texas.