Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Agoura, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-55 within 25 miles of Agoura Hills, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Hi there! I am happy, fit, educated, creative...

In his own words

Hi there! I am happy, fit, educated, creative and grateful with a sense of humor, quick wit and a legendary laugh. My primary work is investment and personal financial management but I also paint in oils (see photos of my work) and play classic rock, love hiking and the outdoors. I appreciate a smart, witty, affectionate woman, tough is good, loves life and her work, knows something about anything, likes to laugh... Mutual interest would be great, comfortable in sophisticated or casual settings with social grace -likes snuggling. 'Will shortly do some traveling; thinking about Holland, UK and tropical beaches- more fun with two. Happily, I've been told that I look better in person... If this sounds like a fit, let's talk!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

I have one cat- he likes water and to take walks!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Caicos, Maui, Italy, The Rembrandt room in London's National Gallery, Fricke Collection in New York, Ireland, occasional night club where I may play or see a show.

Favorite things

I like sunny and rainy, gray days, dining out, beach/ water related vacations shopping, antiques, guitars, I appreciate art work of many genre and music/ music events.

For fun

I love music, playing the guitar, oil painting, walking, traveling, cycling, concerts, comedy clubs/events, shopping, movies, dining out, museums, hanging out with friends.

Last read

The Elegant Universe, The Housing Boom and Bust, Economics Facts and Fallacies, Caravaggio, The Rembrandt Book, Ideas and Opinions by Einstein art and music trade magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am proficient in financiaI management, investments, oil painting and art (see pics) and music (Rainbow, Led Zeppelin, Elton John and Deep Purple-classic rock).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Austrian, Italian, Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in God; the world we live in has a spiritual component. I like talking about it whatever your views might be.
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Northridge University Business Admininstration degree B.S. emphasizing Finance and Real Estate.