Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Fairbanks, AK, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 50 miles of Canton, MA


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
New to town...looking for friends in FB, AK

In her own words

I'm a very loyal, hard working, and honest person. I'm not perfect, but I strive to do the right thing by others. I am fully aware that I do not know everything and that I learn something new with each day and every experience. I know who I am, who I was, and who I want to become. I do not believe that our lives are predetermined, but I do believe that everything happens for a reason. I can look back on significant events within my life and understand how they brought me to where I am. Now, if I could just figure out how to do that with current or future events I'd be all set! I am not "butch" nor am I "fem," I am me. I'm looking for someone with whom I can communicate. Who is selfish enough to know herself, but thinks of others as well. The basics I suppose of a great personality, kind, caring, and compassionate etc... Someone who takes care of themselves, but who can enjoy a pizza movie night too. Someone who is driven to succeed, but isn't consumed so much with that drive that they forget to live or that they compromise their integrity.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I adopted my bubba a couple of years ago. He's great!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local restaurants and coffee shops provide reality... anywhere with interesting conversation.


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

A hard workout that leaves me drenched in triumph. The scent outdoors as it begins to rain. My dog's wagging tail. True friends. Logging off of the work computer at the end of the day and not logging back in until it's time to work again.

For fun

So many things are enjoyable to me, but I will give you the top things. Golf! I'm not the greatest, but I love it and am always ready for a round. Hanging out with my friends no matter the activity going on is always a good time.

Last read

Currently reading: Lone Survivor, The Week, MF Hers, Runner's World, local paper, Oxygen



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I like to believe that the world goes round and round, spun by some unknown force. I wouldn't be human if I didn't feel the need to believe in something greater... hope.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral