Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 38-50 within 70 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you like to have fun and laugh your my type !!!

In his own words

I like to Boat, Water Ski, Jet Ski, Wakeboard and Scuba Dive, fly airplanes and snowboarding at Snowshoe Mountain West Virginia. I am a certified PADI rescue Scuba Diver. I lived in Guam for three years so I did a lot of diving at that time. I like camping, hiking ,computers, horseback riding, electronics, Nascar, Hockey (Carolina Hurricanes), Football and other sports. I have traveled all over the world to include Darwin Australia, Hawaii, Japan, Okinawa, Rota Spain, Daharan Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, England (London, Lakenheath, Cambridge, Mildenhall) and Edinburgh Scotland, Cancun Mexico to name a few.I also am a musician who has played electric and acoustic guitar for about 30 years. Was a concert Stagehand as a part time job in Rapid City South Dakota for 2 years at the Civic Center and set up for bands like Kiss, Metallica, Poison, Telsa, Winger, Slaughter, Warrent, Faith No More, The Judds, Clint Black, Garth Brooks, Willie Neslen, Robert Plant, Little Ceaser and many more. Also set up Theater plays such as Cats, Phantom of the Opera, Last Boxcar to St Louis. I am currently a stagehand here in North Carolina. Most recent concerts setup were Tran Siberian Orchestra (TSO) and Dave Matthews. My music interests are vast. I have been in a movie called Liberty Heights as an extra and also have been a Paramedic on an episode of Homicide Life on the Streets. Most recently I was on the Showtime TV series "Homeland" Season 2 finale as a National Guard member and the current season as a CIA Jr Analyst. I also work on NBC's Revolution series and other movie projects soon to be released. Currently filming with the Fox series Sleepy Hollow. Also have set up for over 37 Concerts shows this year to include Kenny Chesney, Bon Jovi, Iron Maiden, Taylor Swift, Maroon 5, Tim McGraw, Eric Clapton, Bob Segar and many moreHave a degree in Electronics Engineering. I am looking for an attractive, fun, professional partner to enjoy life with

His interests

Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Hockey, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Scotland is Gorgeous. Australia was alot of fun.

Favorite things

Traveling, Exploring new places. Trying new fun things

For fun

That can range from camping out in the great outdoors, going to concerts, playing guitar, aviation, scuba diving, Hockey, Football, Photography



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance
Work on Film Production crew for a popular Cinemax series
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Other No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
30 years experience in Electronics/Computers/ Retired Air Force