Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Casselberry, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a regular guy? Maybe not. You'll have to find out.

In his own words

I grew up in and around Orlando, FL.. After high school, I spent over 11 years in the Navy as an Aviation Electrician. It was a fantastic experience. I got to travel the world several times over. After getting out of the Navy, I moved back from the west coast to the Orlando area again. This is where I always called home. The job I have now I enjoy very much. It's an interesting experience. It gives a sense of a meaningful job. This might be one of those things were someone is just going to have to find out what I do on their own. ;) I like to treat others as I wish to be treated. I like the simple things. It's my nature to be kind and considerate. I'm a laid back, easy going guy. I like to be romantic and finding someone that enjoys being romantic back would be a pleasure. Someone once mentioned that I'm a hopeless romantic. Going out, staying in, anything really is good with the right company. I'm new to online dating and kind of nervous about it. The reason I'm trying this is I don't go to clubs and only go to the occasional bar to socialize with friends. These places are not where I imagine finding a women. I don't like games. I know what I'm looking for.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Any place where I can get a good steak and potato (and not some lame garlic mashed, blech).

Favorite things

I like aquariums. Some day I'd like to get my scuba certification. I'm currently working on getting my Jeep back to top form, so that I can enjoy toying around in it on the weekends. I'm open to trying new things.

For fun

Movies, usually action. Drives in my Jeep, as long as the weather holds out. Learning new things, and that extends to things that I'm not necessarily interested in. Spending time with family and friends.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Lead Ride Tech at a local theme park, I know what your thinking, not that theme park, the other one lol.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I feel a strong sense of my English background. Want to visit England because of it.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I served in the Navy right after High School, the technical training I received in the Navy was equivalent to college courses.