Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Mission Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 20 miles of Ladera Ranch, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let the adventure begin!

In his own words

If you're watching life pass by, you're doing it wrong. About me and who I am looking for: Sure, I'm a busy working professional Monday through Friday, but when the weekend rolls around the last thing I want to be doing is sitting behind a desk or in front of a computer. No matter how hard I try, I just can't sit around and do nothing. Just awful, I know. I'm an outgoing, fun loving person who's always looking for the next adventure. I have a great love for the outdoors, and I enjoy camping, hiking, shooting, offroad adventures, and heading out to the beach for a game of volleyball, or just simply a good time. I love to travel, whether it's scuba diving in Belize, offroading in Sedona, or hiking in Yosemite. There's a lot of world out there, and I want to see more of it. Of course I like some quiet time too and like to settle down for a great movie or for that matter a great book every once in awhile but my norm is to be out and about seeking new adventures and experiences for not only myself but my kids too. My kids mean the world to me and I spend a lot of time with them outside of work, so they are definitely in on the fun. I'm the kind of guy who wears his heart on his sleeve and doesn't hide his emotions. I'm also brutally honest, but kind and gentle about it. One way or another, for better or worse, you're going to know how I feel about things. I'm not picky about much of anything, but I'm also not hesitant to make decisions. I can hold my own in the kitchen and enjoy cooking - and that doesn't just mean I can operate a BBQ or a microwave, either. I laugh, joke, and just in general love to have a great time. Between work and my kids I'm a pretty busy guy, but I'd love to meet like minded individuals to spend time with and have some social adult fun every once in awhile too. I enjoy spending time with people who are adventurous and fun loving. I'm looking for someone who can be an equal in a relationship, and quality communication and honesty are a must - I tell it like it is, and I expect the same. It's okay, I can take it! Kindness, caring, and intellect are all important too. So, you think you fit the bill? Don't be shy, send me a message! I'd love to hear from you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Pretty simple in this category. I have a little Shih Tzu thats 2 years old and a mini saltwater reef tank with some coral and a couple of clown fish.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm happy in the mountains, desert, or in the tropics. There is a time of year and type of adventure to be had in each. I've travelled to all over the southwestern states of the US, but I've also enjoyed Europe, Asia, Polynesia, and Mexico!


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Great times that include: food, family, and friends I'm not a TV guy... no really I haven't had Cable TV for 10 years but I do enjoy a good movie at home every once in awhile, concert in the park, live sporting event, entertaining, etc..

For fun

I am an avid outdoorsman so just about anything outside works for me. I love to scuba dive, play volleyball, go camping, play at the beach, watch the sunset, go for a hike, explore new places, 4x4 adventures, Shooting Sports, I could go on and on!

Last read

Always busines or travel related



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral