Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JeepIn18

41 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking men 33-44 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Canned spam will kill you dead.

In her own words

I love to be outdoors doing just about anything. I love sports, especially Sooner football. I play golf sometimes. I run almost everyday... always training for a marathon. I also bike and swim. On the weekends I'm usually doing a long run or out on the bike getting some road miles. My family has a lake house that I love to go to. I love to sit around the campfire at night. I'm a girl so of course I like to go shopping and get pedicures and stuff like that. I'm disciplined and have lofty goals for myself. I'm a deep thinker, always learning and working on being a better me....physically, emotionally and spiritually. The guy for me is physically active and keeps himself in shape. He's educated, doesn't need to use profanity and can hold intelligent conversations. I'm more attracted to the outdoorsy guys and not the pretty-boy, high maintenance types. I'm a Christian and my faith is a big part of my life. I try to live a life that's pleasing to the Lord and I'm looking for a man who feels the same. I have found that no other friendship compares to the one you build with the person you also love. I know no one is perfect, but there is one out there perfect for me. There's one person who fits you perfectly. You don't even have to try with that one....that's who I'm waiting to find. Updates: ~~~ Go ahead and take some clear pics of yourself. Don't worry, we won't think you're gay! Do not lie about anything on your profile. Also, I do have a southern accent. Apparently that's a turn off for some guys. If you're a grown man posting duck face pics.....really?? Let me just give you a little tip ....that's about as gay as it gets. Please know how to spell.... dumb is a turn-off...

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats

I have 2 lil kitties that I love :)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Cozumel, Lake Tahoe, Breckenridge and Las Vegas. I'm gonna hike through Rocky Mtn. Natl. Park one day.

College

University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center, Oklahoma City, OK

Favorite things

The smell before it rains. Running shoes. A good workout. Warm Vanilla Sugar from Bath/Body. Pedicures. Calla lilies. Wearing flip flops. Campfires at night. Thunderstorms. Seinfeld reruns always make me laugh no matter how many times I've seen them.

For fun

Run, bike, swim. Going to movies. Traveling to small towns in Okla. and exploring new places. I love OU football games. Going to our family lake house for the weekend is also a good thing even if the fish aren't biting.

Last read

Runner's World, my Bible, Jesus Calling.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
medical
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
White girl with a southern drawl. Sorry if that is a turn off for you. It's just who I am.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
It's a huge deal to me. I try to live a life that's pleasing to the Lord. If you're agnostic or an atheist...don't bother. What's with the "spiritual but not religious" option??
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral