Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is not about velocity but about direction

In her own words

Hi! Thanks for stopping by :) Me: I am a sweet, easy going girl with various interests in life. Traveling is one of my passions- I travel extensively both for work and pleasure, experiencing new places and new people is always fun. I love outdoor activities, running, cycling, camping and am trying to learn rock climbing lately though still not very good at it! I am adventurous, not afraid of trying new things. Cooking as well- I love to cook for my friends or special someone in my life. I am an optimistic person, believe that if I believe in something and make an enough effort, the limit in life is only defined by one's own imagination. I am very straightforward, I say what I mean, and clear on what I want. What I am looking for: I appreciate good conversation, good sense of humor. I find someone who makes me laugh very attractive. I like people open minded, willing to take risks at times, appreciate the goodness in people, focus on positives than negatives in life. Perfect date for me is when you just enjoy each other's company- whether we have a special event planned or just stay in, if we make each other laugh and feel happy, comfortable, that's the best. I am new to the city, I am from Korea originally and had been in HK for about 4 years before moving here. Been here plenty times before moving, but finding living a completely different experience and loving it! Would love to have someone to explore the city together. Feel free to send me an email or wink, if you think we can be cool friends- and hopefully something more than that :) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Rio, Barcelona, Prague, Patagonia, Nepal

Favorite things

Cooking, Japanese food, Thai food, Fight club, Frasier, Trekking, camping

For fun

Going to new restaurants, spontaneous trips, trying new things, watching funny movies.

Last read

Getting more, outrageous fortunes



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral