Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Sunland, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-47 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
In the crazy world we live in, it has come to...

In his own words

In the crazy world we live in, it has come to Online dating... :) Hi, my name is Kerry and I originally hail from a small town in Pa. and about 13 years ago I made the move to Ca. I Still have my small town values. Being a hopeless romantic, I'm hoping that it doesn't really make me I'm a positive and realistic person and I'm wanting to find someone that will make me realize there are still women that appreciate romance. I know when to be sensitive, when to be strong, when to be good and when to be bad ;) And as long as I have a beating heart in my chest, chivalry is not yet dead. I want to fall in love again and have the feeling and passion that go along with it. I think the Bryan Adams song, "When you love someone" is pretty accurate. I stay in shape, and I'm looking for someone with that same mentality. Fitness is a big part of my life, I love going to the gym and changing peoples lives through fitness. In some ways I'm a "kid at heart", I love experiencing new things, making people laugh and making the best out of any situation. I also enjoy playing hockey, doing outdoorsy activities and I like simple things too like going out to dinner, movie, the beach etc. However, being home and cuddling on the couch with that special someone is something I enjoy just as much. Who I'd like to meet: A woman that is kind, has a great sense of humor, romantic, fit and is attractive. Chemistry plays a big role and Communication is the biggest tool in a relationship, from this stems so much, from trust to compromise. I want someone that can be my best friend, my biggest fan and the one to have my heart. Having someone to share your life experiences, to me, is priceless but I'm willing to wait for the right one and truth be told I am picky. I'm looking for the woman that truly "Gets me". In no way am I looking for a perfect woman, just looking for someone that is perfect for me. I'm a "Noah" looking for his "Allie" :) So there ya have it, if you want to know anything else...just ask. Look, If you're here to find that special someone, want to build a great relationship that may lead to having something everlasting by all means say hi. Thanks for taking the time. Many Blessings~Kerry p.s. If someone pays you a compliment or takes the time and writes you, it's only being considerate and courteous to reply with a thank you and perhaps a reason you aren't interested. And honestly, I only contact women that have similar interests and looking for the same thing but if you fail to mention that you're looking for a bald guy with 80% of his body covered in tats, you might wanna add As adults, Manners is something we all should have, So please don't be rude to someone that is nice to you. That alone speaks volumes about ones character. Thanks :)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really don't have specific places but I do love Vegas. Anywhere you can have a good time with that special someone which can be just hanging out and cuddling in each others arms listening to our hearts beat by candle light.

Favorite things

I love to eat healthy, SHOWS: Justified, Family Guy, Tosh.0, infomercials. I listen to rock/pop, 80's music fan. Star Wars movies.I also like Hockey(Go Flyers), Football(Go Jets). Going to the gym. Holding hands, kissing, cuddling..just being myself.

For fun

Staying in shape/lifting, Modeling/Acting, I'm an outdoorsy person (Hiking, rollerblading, camping, riding motorcycle etc.) I love playing hockey,shopping (believe it or not),going to the movies. I try and make it fun no matter what I'm doing.

Last read

Men's Health, Optimal Muscle Training, Muscle & Fitness.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Management/Personal Trainer/Plastic Surgeon aficionado
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Lutheran
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Penn State