Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-42

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Maid of Honor in two Match weddings. I have the bridesmaids dresses to prove it!

In her own words

Okay, I don't actually have the dresses anymore, I donated them. Don't tell my friends! I'm still feeding them the "I'll totally wear it again" line. Someone will be wearing it again, I hope, just not me! So, a little about me. I am smart, successful, sarcastic, silly (but only around people who know me well) and stuck on the "S" section of my thesaurus, apparently. My friends would say that I am fun, caring, passionate, witty, and fiercely loyal - I asked! When I go to a party I am dressed to the nines, but I love to come home and throw on a pair of jeans and a hoodie... with heels. Everything with heels. Even snow boots. A born and raised Manhattanite, but I have left the island once or twice in my life. Kidding. I love to travel. Who doesn't like to look at life through a different lens? Sleeping under the stars in the Sahara, being young and disreputable in Europe, sailing around the Caribbean, sampling all of the wine that Napa has to offer - absolutely! Some essentials in my life: reading...almost anything, running - it keeps me focused, spending time with my friends and sharing a bottle of wine (or two!) I also love cooking and am always looking for new recipes - have any favorites to share? Friends and family are everything to me, and I am lucky to have many wonderful people in my life. I love spending quality time with them and travel frequently to do so. I'm very close with my siblings and can't get enough of my nieces and god kids. And Sunday night wouldn't be Sunday night without dinner with my father. I am also fortunate to have a job that I truly enjoy and a fabulous team by my side. They make every day at the office fun and interesting. Seriously! I'm fortunate to have so many amazing people in my life. That said, I do miss all of the great things that come from a relationship. The comfort of watching a movie on the couch on a snowy Friday night, discovering a great new restaurant together, holding hands, sharing dessert, sharing secrets, sharing the blanket. What I'm looking for - a teammate (partners are for law firms.) Someone who is comfortable in their own skin, passionate about what they do and focused on finding meaning in their life, work, and relationships. It's also important for my teammate to be someone I have FUN with - a guy who can make me laugh. Ideally, I want to be with someone with whom I can share a more meaningful connection. Someone who makes me happy. Someone who believes that it's the little things that makes a relationship work. Give, take and share...and intelligence and honesty. That's it!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to go - any place I've never been. I love to travel, explore, and have new experiences. Adventure and discovery. The destination is irrelevant - a new island or a new bar - it's about the journey.

Favorite things

Toast, an old pair of jeans, heels, the smell of books, the smell of the ocean, friends, party dresses, Sunday mornings, dirty martinis, politics, sweatshirts, randomness, life and all of its complexities, life and all of its simplicities, toast.

Last read

I read pretty much anything put in front of me. Hemingway, US magazine - whatever is on the coffee table. Recently I've enjoyed Cutting for Stone and The Art of Fielding. At the moment I'm working my way through Truman.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral