Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-43 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ummmm...I can't think of anything witty to say. Sooooo how about: Don't be an a**hole. Sounds good to me!! ;)

In her own words

Just opened up an account about a month ago and finally subscribed 2 weeks ago. So for those of you that have made some kind of contact..I couldn't respond or see who you are. Wasn't ignoring anybody, I just wanted to give it a few days before I gave in to a 30 day or 6 month commitment to this site, lol. Well, let me start with...I have a mini me that means more to me than the air that I breathe. My job requires a lot of my time however, I make time to socialize for my close friends and of course for a significant other as well. Until a year ago I lived in PB most of my life...still adjusting to the North Park area but I have to say it's growing on me in a positive way. Still have lot's to do and learn... Aside from the above, I would describe myself as a funny, easy going individual with a sarcastic sense of humor. I'm a mom first and a significant other second. If you don't have children of your own you may not understand the consept of putting them first. No worries...that's why this site is called looking for that match until you find the one that is right for you. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I had never owned a pet before then last summer a little stray kitty walked through my front door. After trying to find her a home for 2 weeks my daughter said she couldn't give her away anymore because she loved her already...she read my mind. :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Still getting to know the Hillcrest/North Park area and so far: Baby Cakes(for dessert), Sushi Deli(dinner and drinks on a budget), West Coast Tavern(dinner). In PB, Costa Brava(cozy dinner with a low light ambiance). The Mission(breakfast).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference