Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


85 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello! If you actually read my profile, thank you :)

In her own words

I like a man who is HONEST, hard-working, loyal, and who knows how to communicate well and makes me feel safe. I prefer men who are simple and low-maintenance in their appearance. I am definitely not attracted to "pretty boys" or men who hate to get their fingernails dirty. I love it and appreciate it when a man can make me laugh. Last, but not least, I love and appreciate when a man makes me feel like a lady. Well, this is rather strange. So, send me an email or wink if you think we may like each other :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs, Fish

I am VERY allergic to cats!

Favorite hot spots

I haven't traveled nearly as much as some of you , but here's a list of the places I've been, and I loved them all... Hawaii (2 times), NYC(twice), Cancun, Canada, Seattle (twice), Grand Canyon, Yosemite, and of course Vegas. Yosemite is my FAVORITE!


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Music (almost every kind), rainy days, perfect breezy, sunny days, snow, trees, flower fields, old classic movies, white daisies, roses, perfume, dark chocolate, cozy fireplaces, Mustangs, national parks, mountains, new socks...Pretty random stuff!

For fun

I love my city. There is so much to do here and so many places that I haven't seen yet. I wouldn't mind going along with the tourists, taking a walk at a beautiful place, or going to a ball game or other event. I think I'm pretty open to suggestions.

Last read

Required reading for my job, mostly. Very little reading for pleasure, unfortunately. I do love to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'9" (114cms) to 4'11" (149cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm a civil service employee for the Department of Defense.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Other White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
SDSU Alumni