Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Chalmette, LA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just havent met him yet.....

In her own words

Hmm where to start there is so much to say lol!!!! Well first off I am in the insurance business. I am outgoing, sociable, funny, laid back, and can get along with just about anyone. I enjoy going out and having a good time but also enjoy staying in and relaxing, also love to laugh almost as much as I enjoy making people laugh. I like to focus on the positives in life and don't look at failure as a bad thing but instead as a learning experience. I have three children that are my world. I know three children Yikes!!!! Once you get to know them though you will fall in love with them just like everyone else has, they are so cute and full of personality. My favorite movie choices are comedies or action movies but as long as it is a good movie it really doesn't matter. I think that is about enough for now...don't want to give away all my secrets...we wouldn't have anything to talk about during our date. So what am I looking for in a man? First off, he would have to be good with children and would know that my kids will always come first. Someone who is outgoing and can carry on a conversation. Someone who loves to laugh and does not take life so serious but at the same time knows how to be serious when need be. I believe communication is the most important thing when it comes to having a successful relationship, so he would have to know how to communicate his feelings and not be someone who holds everything back. I do not want drama, so if you are someone who is filled with drama please move along. I know I am probably asking for a lot but hey a girl can dream right!!!! Oh yeah, if you can cook you get extra bonus points because I love to cook. Congratulation you made it to the end of my profile I hope it was not too long lol!!! Hopefully I sparked your interest and look forward to hearing from you. .

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I am a photographer! I enjoy spending my time with my boys and the ballpark. Going out with friend or someday that special someone.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference