Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
When Will Then Be Now? ...Soon

In her own words

Hello! I am a down to earth girl who can have fun and be serious too... of course I am hoping to meet the same in a man. Match is definitely interesting to me as I am meeting all kinds of great people and some weirdos too... just sorta waiting for the "one" that clicks naturally-and I know he is out there! I believe whole heartedly that chemistry is important, and it is not something that can be forced. Truthfully,I typically know if it is a "potential match" by the end of the first date. I hope not to come across the wrong way as I am just trying to be very honest. And yes, I may be a little picky perhaps! :) I am quite passionate about all that interests me and I put my heart in all that I commit to.. My friends would describe me as: Warm, Perceptive, Rational, Intelligent, Analytical, and Funny/Sarcastic •I am MOST thankful for my children. I have an amazing four year old son and a precious two year old daughter. They mean the world to me!! •I am extremely grateful for my family. They have always been so supportive and encouraging; they have helped me to become a woman who believes in herself! •I appreciate now more than ever the outstanding education that I was given. It not only promoted my intellectual growth, but I learned so many life lessons along the ways. I met wonderful mentors and friends, adopted good values and beliefs, and perhaps became wiser too! All while having a really good time! Animals and kids make me smile :) Intelligent sarcasm and quick wit make me laugh..sense of humor is a must! Someone who speaks with double negatives is automatically ruled out-- I can't handle that :) I'm a very good communicator, however double negatives tend to make it difficult to listen! If u can't tell, I am speaking from experience-I had a disaster date.. long I am also a bit reluctant about this dating service thing. I am game to still keep going though as I don't hit the clubs too often anymore and I appreciate the ability to see who's out there! I would like to meet someone who is able to have fun going out or staying in and relaxing! I love playing with my little ones and having a pajama day on a day off! I enjoy a nice glass of wine with good company and great conversation. I absolutely love watching real criminal trials-not sure yet whether I would want to be a prosecutor or defense attorney. I also work out quite a bit, and love it. Staying fit is important to me and I look for the same in a match. Working out is a major stress reliever and it has physical benefits of course too. I've also played the piano since I was 5, this too is one of my favorite ways to spend down time. Oh... I love,love,love Starbucks. It's a constant in my diet!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Mason is an 18 lb. cat- I got him on my 21st birthday. Miles is a cat that looks and acts like a squirrel- very odd cat, had him since college. Marley is a 5 yr old yellow lab and is amazing. He snores...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Destin, FL, Costa Rica, San Francisco, Scottsdale, St. Croix, St. Thomas, Jamaica, Mexico, Puerto Rico, Cleveland (just seeing if you were paying attention ;)


Xavier University, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

I have a decent range of interest in music. I like Paul Simon, Eminem, Tupac, Mozart...from classical to rap. Shows:Modern Family, Trauma:Life in the ER, InSession-actual court cases, So You Think You Can Dance. Working out/lifting--Endorphin Junkie

For fun

I'm a total nerd- I love watching real criminal trials (pretrial hearing thru the closing statements). A nice glass of wine is always appreciated. I love the piano, I've played since I was 5. Learning to date using Match- it is quite a trip!!

Last read

A DNB and a Lexis Nexis Report



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Research/Credit Analyst for a finance company. Total career change as I taught elementary school for 6 years. I like the legal aspect of my new job which is hopefully leading me to a fantastic career!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral