Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Phoenixville, PA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Interested in finding someone to share my life with.. I enjoy so many things about life, dancing, swimming, eating, laughing, would be nice to have someone real, loyal, honest, loving, compassionate to share with.. maybe I'm asking too much.. probably.. but I don't think so.. Confident but never cocky.. love laugh and live like its your last day. I work a lot so I don't spend enough time out socially unless it has to do with work or a school function.. I enjoy spending time with my daughter while I'm not working, but what mother doesn't.. I defenitely know Mommy needs her time.. so therefore I like to catch up with friends have a glass of wine and talk about how time flies.. I am thankful for every moment I'm alive and well... trials and tribulations in life can take a toll.. emotionally and physically.. but I know god doesn't give me anything I cannot handle.. I find myself pretty witty, creative and fungoing.. I love to laugh and be myself and I'm never ashamed.. I love people, I'm always optimistic and try to find the good in everyone, sometimes tho there are bad eggs you just can't crack.. so let them be and move on..I truly am a genuine human being whom appreciates the world and what it has to offer.. I also love music.. bjork red hot chilli peppers dave matthews phil collins rhianna club house old classics.. regardless I love music and watching bands play.. big fan of anything that pleases my soul or anyone elses for that matter.. I love to cuddle in and curl up cozy tight.. I also love having mini races and the skip it that counts how many times u skip.. yeah still have one.. don't hate.. I just want to be myself and bond with someone who know who they are and what they want.. I want a home and family and children running around and cooking meals together taking trips anywhere I want my best friend my rock my everything.. where are you!!? ;) I love the weather and so mystiqued by how unpredictable it can be.. but I find it very interesting.. as well as the stars and Moon.. call me earthy if you wish just another trait of being a Capricorn.. Life is way too short.. I'm just hoping to find.. wait let me refraise I'm hopng he will find me.. you know.. what they call "the one".. id love to be evenly yoked with someone who I can grow old with and call my best friend.. if it can happen for others I'm sure its possible for myself.. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree