Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Newnan, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 1000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You shouldn't date a girl just because she's beautiful, date a girl because she makes your world beautiful.

In her own words

I am a well-rounded outgoing person. I love to have fun and enjoy life. I'm currently working on my veterinary technician certification and also my job limits me to certain social plans. I can be independent at times and I have goals in life that I would like to accomplish. I appreciate everything that has been given to me and what I have worked for. Family is very important to me, as well as the good friends that stick around. I am very considerate of others and like to meet new people. I am a big animal person, large and small. I love to talk about things that I am interested in and passionate about. I do not like to get wrapped up into political issues and debates. I am a very laid back kind of girl but not care-free. I believe that every girl deserves a good guy that will take care of her through ups and downs. I have a plan for my life but I have learned that plans do change and you make the best of it. There is much more to say but then there wouldn't be anything to talk about later. I am looking for a guy that has a goal or accomplished goals. Someone who has a good head on their shoulders and can be independent without his mother around. I love to go out and "dress up" since I do have the shoes for it ( since I like to be taller than I actually am), but I can also ride horses all day in a pair of jeans and boots. I want a guy that can be just as versatile. I am not interested in anyone that has children or someone who is not caucasian. Looks do matter, as long as you carry yourself well and show confidence. I have a big personality and I find humor in anything, but I am a for all of you that believe in it, I am sensitive but I can be a big girl about it. I joke around alot so being serious all the time will not improve your chances. I would like a guy that is the total package in my eyes. Someone that I can call no matter what for, someone to protect me, and support my viewpoints. I am looking for the one, but I like to take baby steps and test the waters before I fall head over heels and I would want a guy to feel the same way. Hopefully we can talk soon. Feel free the email me :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I am a big animal lover, but not overbearing.

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Love all kinds of music that I can sing to in the car. Favorite foods would be Italian, Chinese, Mexican and Sushi.

For fun

I am a pretty well rounded person and I am up for new adventures and like to try new things at least once. Scuba diving, Horseback riding, concerts, recreational activities, and spending time with friends and family.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
VT Student in the Veterinary field
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian / Irish... but clearly the Italian shows more.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Confirmed Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BSA in Animal Science (Animal Biology) AS in Science, AS in Veterinary Technology