Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JeanieInA_______

26 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of Winter Park, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
HEADLINER: Local Farm Girl Masquerades as Educational Research Enthusiast

In her own words

Heads up, I will read your profile and I expect you to read mine. My name is Amanda. I am very family-oriented and keep good friends for life. I make a point to appreciate small things daily. I laugh regularly and often at inappropriate times, which I also think is funny. I am terribly friendly but am incredibly particular regarding the values and behaviors displayed by those I surround myself with.I have a dog and a cat whom I love dearly. I enjoy being active and spontaneous. I am "curvy". Smallish but curvy. I like to get out and be absurd. I'm down with dirt, sweating, minor injuries incurred during bouts of awesomeness, and the general input/output of greatness. I very rarely turn down an adventure. I am somewhat educated and have very strong opinions about formal and self-education (do whichever suits you, but definitely do it.). I will tell you exactly what I do/do not want from you as soon as I know. I make a conscious effort to be upfront and honest, so being overly sensitive won't work for me. I do not bear the burden of false modesty. My emotions are clearly expressed in my facial features 90% of the time. I prefer to play the feminine role but will wear the pants if I feel they are being neglected. Cultural diversity is the spice of my life. Experience and open mindedness breed empathy and equality. What I'm looking for: Someone with similar interests in continued education. I would really appreciate a good friend who is active and encouraging. I am looking for some stability. I am in no hurry, but I am a long-termer. The details of what I am looking for in a man are a little convoluted and change for different people. I enjoy the hunt but I have no intention of wasting my time or anyone else's. I am honest, passionate and trusting and require no less from any significant other. I am looking for someone who can appreciate these things. I would appreciate your being up front about your interest in a good time and a casual lay in advance if that's all you're in for. Me Currently: I have a B.S. from FSU and am finishing my MAT at UCF this semester. I currenly work as an 8th grade science teacher. I'm a hard worker. Time is a hot commodity. My life is an open book and I welcome questions.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a 9 year old German Shepherd named Jasmine and an 11 year old cat named Milo. It's safe to assume I like all animals until otherwise stated.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The BART, Enzian, Publix, IKEA, downtown/Thornton Park, Winter Park, Baldwin Park, Fleet Peeples, IoA, Epcot, the beach, St. Maarten, NYC, NOLA, the Keys, my kitchen, NC, GA

College

Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Rock and Roll, Classical, Jasmine and Milo, Harry Potter, LoTR, GoT, fairy tales, Prezi, SNES, shoes, well-fitted pants, costuming, Spooky Empire, my friends and family, sunny days, freshly mowed grass, cooking elaborate meals, fancy cocktails, rain

For fun

I love movies, plays, museums, reading, parks, arcades, watching sports in person (TV is less exciting), Nerf wars, roller coasters, sunning, socializing, shopping, hiking, traveling, dreaming, and too many other things to list off.

Last read

I read a lot of research and tons of juvenile fiction. My latest reads include "Placement and Achievement of Urban Hispanic Middle Schoolers with Specific Learning Disabilities" and The Death Cure (Maze Runner series).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Irish/Scottish/Cherokee
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am apathetic and respect all religions. I am somewhat spiritual, but not enough to check "Spiritual but not religious" over "Agnostic". I have very firm religious beliefs. Amongst them are the beliefs that everyone is right and I don't know enough.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral