Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Dream Big... Be Happy... Make Today Count.

In her own words

Ok, Fellas. Here we go... Right now, I am a party. I'm a fun, good time girl. I love to travel, and drink and hang out with friends. I love to watch sports and play sports (especially golf at the moment). I adore a good brunch & Sunday Funday with my ladies. I luckily love my job and thankfully, I'm pretty darn good at it. Don't get me wrong, I've had some luck and I work hard to make sure I stay ahead of the game... so consequently, my career and life situation are both looking pretty good. I love my family and my dearest friends more than anything. I'm insanely loyal and once I truly care for someone, I'd go to the ends of the earth to help. Key takeaway? Right now I love living life... And I'm living the heck outta it. Now, if you're still reading, here's the important stuff. Someday, in the not sooooo distant future I would like to find the person I was meant for and begin living the heck outta that part of my life. I do want to get married and I do want to have kids. And I absolutely don't see that as 'settling down.' I feel like it's going to be just as fun and crazy and awesome as life now, if I've found and am doing it with the right person.... I'm not looking for all of this tomorrow (or to figure it out on the first, third or 10th date) for goodness sake... But yes, someday that's what I'm going for. Just thought you should know... If you are still interested, feel free to reach out.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In Orlando: Relax Grill. Dexter's. Graffiti Junktion. Ceviche. Actually.... almost anywhere but the theme parks.. though Epcot is cool during Food & Wine... If I'm Traveling: NYC, Chicago, Indianapolis, Bahamas, Key West.

Last read

They Symbol by Dan Brown. The Partner by John Grisham. And magazines, lots of them... Fast Company, Glamour, Inc., etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree