Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Euless, TX, USA | Seeking men 31-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Does anyone actually read this?

In her own words

Hey Sexy, thanks for stopping by. I so love talking about myself so this should be easy! I have a masters in Fashion Merchandising from BJTU and a minor in Chemical Engineering (snooze!) . I used to model for Victoria's secret but it turns out my boobs got too big... I am a great dancer and often teach ballroom lessons to prison inmates. Charity is important to me so I also occasionally hold advanced origami sessions for the homeless.I have chained myself to a tree once or twice to help save the local Nutria population. I just finished 5th place in my 16th tough mudder. After going through the full program training, I decided going up to the International Space Station for 2 yrs would put a serious cramp in my weekly shopping trips.. On the weekends, I also like to race the '72 GTO that I built with my own bare hands. I have many leather bound books and my apartment smells of rich mahogany. And just so ya know, I was not born with a silver spoon in my mouth.... it was totally gold! ... ewww. silver! so I guess in a nut shell .. yeah I am pretty amazeballs. (Sadly I have to put this disclaimer cause apparently to some it's not obvious.... the above is 99.5% false... .5% = I have 1 leather bound book) So, I am incredibly sarcastic, pretty down to earth and usually up for anything. I love being outdoors when it's not 110 out, I am pretty spontaneous, I live to laugh, humor is a big part of my life. I tend to be a bit silly but know when it appropriate to be. People who are too serious and can't let loose annoy me. I like to drive fast. I love my dog like he is my kid. I have a serious infatuation with shoes (I am a girl) the more ridiculously high the better. I travel for work so my schedule can be fun but I usually always try to make it home for the weekend ;) People like to ask "what are you looking for" ... I say "when I find it I'll let you know" ... I try not to create that box / checklist. I want someone I can be myself around and have a great time! Ultimately my best friend. It's easy to have a great time when you're looking great and out to impress one another but you have to have to be just as good in your socks on Sundays. There are a few deal breakers: racists, homaphob's, (I would say douche bags but you guys don't know who you are..) If you think really highly of yourself, or tend to feel sorry for yourself, we won't get along. OH, winks are lame..... take a chance! send a note!! what do you have to loose?... 1 minute of moving your fingers around on a keyboard...?? I promise I always respond.... it's the least I can do after you invested that whole minute on me!! If we meet and there's no spark... IT"S OK!!! I can take it... I hope you can too cause while I'll be kind... I don't like wasting time and won't lead you on.... (so in other words I'd like the same respect ;) PS, I can't STAND drama! if you have any keep it away from me, this include crazy baby mommas, ex-girlfriends, roommates, stalkers etc.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

His name ... Paulie Prissy Pants..... yup.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

?? The treadmill... I know I should be all "I am amazing and hang out at all the coolest places on earth... but yeah ..... that's not me.

Favorite things

I have pretty eclectic taste when it comes to music. From old school hit hop to The Black Keys. I love listeing to live music. The only Tv I really watch is the news. I love sappy girly movies.. (sorry!)

For fun

While there is nothing better than spending time with great people, when I am not doing that I like to run outdoors, watch sports, go to theaters etc. (you don't have to but I do) I am usually up for just about anything and will try anything once.

Last read

I like to read when I am at home and travel. I usally go through about a book a week... so that's way to many to list here!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am a corporate coordinator for a local retailer. My territory is the entire US so I am on the road a lot.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference