Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Schaumburg, IL, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm pretty awesome...

In her own words

I hate to travel. My family and friends mean nothing to me. Music is torture. Having fun and laughing are super overrated. I'm just as comfortable in some sweats at a nice restaurant, as I am in cocktail attire curled up on the couch. But aside from that, as I'm sure you're tired of reading on every. single. profile... I'm nice, (I'm from Iowa, I think it's a rule..) yet extremely sarcastic (you may have picked up on that...). I'm free spirited, honest, open minded, adventurous, spontaneous, accepting. I can be quite funny. I mean, if you didn't find a bit of humor in my intro, you probably wouldn't still be reading... Things that make me happy: Outside, meeting interesting people, snowboarding, sunsets, camping, funky bass lines, dogs, spontaneous road trips, batting cages, euchre, volleyball, red wine, kissing, Podcasts, pretty much anything that comes out of a little kid's mouth, steepandcheap, This American Life, cooking my famous chicken lasagna, stimulating conversation, The League, my nieces, building a mean camp fire, South Park, typography, lilacs, whiskey, spooning, diving boards, mountains, jazz clubs, photography, building legos with my niece, building legos without my niece, a good deep tissue massage, softball, art, Oregon, live music, wood burning stoves, hot tubs, creating cool stuff out of crappy stuff, shooting pool, Portlandia, fishing, a good steak, white space, dive bars, disc golf, trying new things, having a catch, my hammock, a good jukebox. Just to name a few... I'd like to meet someone who can carry on a conversation, not compose one. I'd much rather just meet and get to know each other face to face. You know, like people used to do in the olden days. So if you like what you see and want to get to know the real live version, it only gets better... Side note: Although I currently live in Schaumburg, I work in Wrigleyville. So worry not, city boys, unless you're dying to get to Woodfield, I won't make you venture to the dreaded 'burbs just to grab a drink...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views



University of Northern Iowa, Cedar Falls, IA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have my BA in fine art