Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Hamden, CT, USA | Seeking men 23-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I hope you like music because I can sure make a racket when I'm practicing

In her own words

If I must float my own boat and talk about myself then I guess I would say.... I'm cheerful, bubbly, fun, honest, non-dramatic, philosophical, and Smart (but I have my moments). I think my friends would say that I laugh a lot...even at jokes that are not funny. I think repetition is the funniest Family guy humor. I am socially outgoing and love to meet new people. I love to go out and have a blast but only tend to have "big nights out" when I have something to celebrate. Otherwise, I enjoy intellectual conversation over a beer with some friends. As far as men go, I have never had a "type". Ideally he would be fit and active enough to keep up, but no need to be veiny or ripped. I'm looking for someone who loves to try new things, and I guess that might mean that I would prefer someone outgoing. However, since I consider myself and extrovert, I do see the value in dating an introvert and am up for anything. It is a big deal breaker if a guy complains a lot or isn't proactive about his life. I want someone really smart who is into self improvement, and who can challenge me and teach me about something interesting and new. Oh yea, and since music is such a big part of my life....I'm looking for someone who is fluent in music....or at least really appreciates it. I can't see myself clicking with someone who isn't artistic. I am very attracted to people who have a hobby or a passion that is more than just a way to pass the time....but something they plan on learning and growing with for the rest of their lives. Thats what music is for me.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Huge dog lover but refuse to get one until I can provide the time and commitment for one

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

East Rock in New Haven Lake Michigan Grand Tetons in Wyoming when I can get out there.


Yale University, New Haven, CT

For fun

I love to be outside and active if I can help it. Otherwise I like to go to concerts or museums.

Last read

Re-read the Catcher and the Rye and still didn't get it....whats wrong with me? Reading the Secret Garden. Just finished Atlas Shrugged....intense



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm Studying Music at Yale for my Masters
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Brought up Unitarian. Like the idea of Church and community but haven't found an organized religion that I can commit to yet.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Went to Undergrad at Northwestern University in Evanston where I studied Music and Education.