Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Champaign, IL, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
My ideal man could be thrown in the middle of Time Square or the wilderness in Alaska, and could survive both.

In her own words

I'm a full time student, and a single mom, so I will add more to this when I get a chance.To give you a vague idea of me I'm a goofy mom who doesn't take life too seriously. I believe in putting family and friends first, and sticking up for the "little guy". My daughter has some medical issues, cp and trisomy x, so my life revolves around providing the best care and education for her, while giving her a fun and exciting life as well. Dating is a scary thing to me, because I not only have to find a man I am compatible with, but someone who will also be a compatible father for my daughter. This is a tall order, so if kids aren't your thing, then I'm not the person for you. I enjoy cooking, and equally enjoy eating-actually I enjoy the eating part much more. I am a goof ball who enjoy making people laugh. If you have good food and laughter, then you have the best medicine on the market. I am also a biology major, so I'm kind of a nerd, but apparently that's the cool thing to be now a days. For fun I enjoy being out and around nature. Some of my favorite activities are, biking, hiking, swimming, going to water park (heck yea!), camping, fishing, things of that nature. I really enjoy learning new things, especially useful skills. A few things on my "I really want to learn how to do one day or right now!" list would be rock climbing, hunting (bow or gun-got to prepare for that zombie apocalypses), skiing, I would like to polish my building skills, and I really want to sky dive in the near future. That's me in a nutshell, I time, incomplete nutshell. If you would like to know more about me just shoot me an email.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love animals, even the creepy ones.

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that serves good food

For fun

I like: hiking, camping, biking, fishing, cooking, landscaping, building/making decor, painting, I would like to learn/do more of: rock climbing, sky diving, hunting, skiing, traveling, things of that nature



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm a biology major with a focus on DNA and Genetics
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am currently in school as a biology major, only 3 semesters left :)