Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Thornton, IA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
My favorite quote is "An honest days pay for an honest days work". Think this describes me and how I try to live my life.

In his own words

Are you looking for that man that will impress your parents, but still has a wild side to them? Look no further, I'm just as comfortable in a tux as I'm in my blue jeans and an old t-shirt. Granted I'd rather be in the barn than the bar, because I love working w/animals, but when I'm w/you you'll know your a special person. Was raised w/good manors, but that doesn't mean I don't like to go out and have a good time and get a little wild. I have lived a very fortanate liife, being able to travel w/my petting zoo (which I no longer have) and meeting alot of people and seeing things that most people wouldn't have the chance too. I enjoy being outside and working w/animals of any kind. I have had the honor of working w/the 40 horse hitch, as well as Paul Sparrow's & Kenney Grieman's hitches. I've taken a new philospoy to dating. It's kind of like finding your favorite wine, first it needs to be apealing to the eye. Then must have a pleasent smell but not over whelming. Then as your tasting a good wine you decide this one would be great w/ steak or a pre-meal or special events. But then you find the one that you just cann't put down, and you know it's right for any occasion and you want to keep it on hand all the time. But if you don't try alot of different kinds you'll never know if you like it or not. I'm looking for that special person that I want to be around for all occasions and share everything with. If your interested in getting to know me better, don't be afraid to send me a message. If I've sent you a message you have caught my eye, but thats only part of a friendship or relationship. I've lived long enough to know that looks aren't everything, if you cann't cary on a conversation w/someone you won't be compatible. Have you ever been visiting w/someone and the next thing you know it's hours later and it seems like it's just been min.? Thats what I'm looking for as well in someone. Hey! take a chance, try something different. If you don't try something you'll never know if you like it or not.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Skiing

I don't exercise regularly.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree