Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Lake City, GA, USA | Seeking men 36-43 within 50 miles of Morrow, GA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Fill in the blank...

In her own words

This is much harder than I thought it would be. It is difficult just to find a few flattering pictures to post and admitting that I need help finding a date. Now, I am required to write at least 150 characters outlining my strengths as a potential match. I prefer to remain mysterious but I guess I have to reveal enough to pique the right person's interest. I am very independent. Not in an I don't need a man for anything type of way, more like I am not after a guys money or what can you do for me. I still know how to be a lady and appreciate chivalry. I am opinionated without being bitchy or too talkative but I do enjoy a good debate. I like to know things but I am not nosey. I like to be right but can admit when I am wrong. I like to strive for improvement in all aspects of life but I also understand that sometimes best can be the enemy of good. What I am looking for here is someone to enjoy things like dining out, talking about the latest news, walking in the park, or joining me for quick getaways to the beaches of the world. I would like to find someone that has a stable job with time for travel, good manners, a decent vocabulary, and a nice smile.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite destination is any warm beach.

Last read

Team of Rivals, Daniel



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference