Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Friendswood, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-38 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Well rounded, easy going, and lives healthy.

In his own words

My family is the most important thing in my life, they are and always will be there for me no matter what. For this I am very thankful and lucky. I do not go to church as much as I would like but I pray as much as I can. I wear my heart on my sleve most of the time and it is not hard to tell how I am feeling. Those around me can attest that I am very outgoing, and have never met a stranger. I can go into a room where I know no one and strike up a conversation with anyone. It is very hard to make me feel awkward. A big part of my life right now is staying in shape not only for my job but I do like to stay healthy. I do not drink cokes, energy drinks, coffee, and try to stay away from fried foods. To stay in shape I do Crossfit and run. It is a great stress relief and just part of my routine now. I do Crossfit at least 5 days a week and try to run at least 2 days a week. I also just started coaching classes at my gym which adds a new challenge to this fitness lifestyle. I also have a small side business that I have been doing for a couple of years where I buy and sell items from World War II. This is an interest of mine that I have had since very young. My grandfathers were both WWII vets and told me their war stories. This made me start talking to others and hearing more stories. Every now and then they would give me a little something they brought back from the war. This turned into me seeking out not only the stories but the bring back items. I have turned this hobby into a small web site and a good reputation in the millitary collecting community. Its a business but also one of my big hobbies. As for what I am looking for, I want someone that I can feel comfortable being myself around. Someone that can keep up with my sarcasm that I have at times if not throw it right back. I want who I see to not be afraid to tell me what is truly on their mind. I would prefer someone who is in their career or has a path they are on to obtain this. I also live a very healthy lifestyle and I would very much like to find someone who also lives healthy. To sum this all up, I am a career oriented man that is easy going, and easy to get along with. I am polite, well mannered, and take care of myself. I am looking for a good woman and friend to share my time with.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I had a Rhodesian Ridgeback growing up and love big dogs. I was introduced to the Pug breed as well in recent years and never thought I would like small dogs as much as I did. I just like (well mannered) animals all around. I get along with some cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy eating at hole in the wall restaurants, as long as they have good food. Nothing in paticular, I just enjoy tasty food! I also like the movies, the outdoors, fishing, shooting range, and any live music shows I can make it to.

Favorite things

I am a very open person to most forms of entertainment. I do not watch TV that much but I do like a good movie now and then. I would like to travel more but with work it is hard to as much as I would like.

For fun

I have been into Crossfit for about four years now and also coach it at my gym. I love it and think anyone who likes to challenge themselves should try it. I also play tennis, run, and target shoot in my free time.

Last read

I read a lot of books on World War 2. It is what I like to learn about and reaserch. I am in the process of reading Lone Survivor. It was passed on to me as a must read and I recommend it as well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am German, Irish, French, Native American. I speak very little German from 3 years I took in school.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
While I only have my Associates Degree I want to go back to school and at the very least finish my Bachelors.