Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Woodland Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-44 within 15 miles of Topanga, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm athletic, educated, successful. I don't...

In his own words

I'm athletic, educated, successful. I don't take any of it too seriously. I run my own business, so I have the flexibility to do and be when the mood arises. Balanced. I like to accomplish things on the weekdays, and have fun on the weekends. The weekend starts on Thursday night. Or Tuesday. A motorcycle ride, trail run, mountain biking, snowboarding (or skiing), surfing at the beach? And when I fart, butterflies flutter and unicorns dance. I dabble in producing and acting in film and television. It's a hobby I love. It's not a career goal. Although in a certain light (a very low light) I look like Brad Pitt. (Translation, I'm not a waiter at the Cheesecake Factory. I own a business consulting firm also.) If there is snow, its usually the mountains. In the summer, anything goes. Surfing is awesome. But I stink at it. I'd rather spend my days enjoying outdoors than sitting in a bar all night. And I would prefer to share it with someone. And I can fly. Like Superman fly. Its cool, but the tights give me a wedgie. I do love music. Small blues clubs, local bands. And of course the overpriced washed up classic rocker at the Hollywood Bowl or the Greek (With bottles of wine in those large plastic cups!) is mandatory once or twice a year, right? And, of course, a good dinner before. All are great nights. Oh yes, and I'm amazing in bed. Particularly bunk beds. But no ladder. Cuz that's the way I roll..... I'm a lousy dancer. I'm also a failed stand-up comedian, (yeah, yeah, too many hobbies) so I still like to say things that will shock or make people cringe. Yes, I'll probably embarrass you. But it's all for a laugh. So beware of that. Oh yeah, and I will talk to anyone. Anyone. And last Xmas season, people said I reminded them of a buff Santa without the pitchfork (Or is it spelled Satan? I can never get that one right...) And on a serious note: If you aren't really athletic, it probably won't work. If you can't work out with me, run with me, drown/surf with me or, in other words, keep up with me, I'll get bored. I've tried. And I feel bad about it. I'm sorry. And if you are 50 , it won't work. Even if you are wonderful, spectacular, and only "look 35", it still won't work. Its my hangup. My bad. I know. Shallow, yes. But at least honestly shallow. (and don't lie about your age by a lot, ladies. a little i know is mandatory. But seriously, 10 years???) And lastly, and most importantly, be yourself. Unless you can be Wonder Woman. Then, its better to be Wonder Woman.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets

German Shepherd

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Jackson Hole, New York City, Vail, Zurich, Mammoth, Vietnam, Hawaii, Mexico.


Brandeis University, Waltham, MA

Favorite things

I love my work. I'm an entrepreneur. But I also equally love my play. Exercise is fun to me. Good wine and beer in moderation. The Blues. Snowboarding. Motorcycles, Trail Running. My tiny little 90lb German Shepherd

For fun

Outside Activities, Trail Running, Mountain Biking, motorcycling, snowboarding, concerts, good food

Last read

3 books by Haruki Murakami. if you haven't heard of him, you are not alone. What's his writing about? Honestly, I still haven't got a clue.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I own an Investment Management and Business Consulting firm.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Born Jewish. But I haven't been to temple in a very very very long time. And I don't plan to go.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree