Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello! I'm a young professional interested in...

In his own words

Hello! I'm a young professional interested in meeting some new people. I'm originally from the Dallas area (and since my family is still up there, I still consider it my primary home), but I'm currently embracing Houston as my second home. I came down to Houston for law school, and I'm now in my second year of practice in this wonderful city. I generally have a very positive attitude along with a very positive outlook on life. When I'm not spending long nights working, reminiscing, or soul-searching, I like to go out and about and have an easygoing, fun time. While I shouldn't speak for myself, I am generally laid back and free spirited while retaining a certain amount of intensity. I'm a huge sports fan, so I spend a lot of time playing and consuming sports. I also enjoy a good cup of coffee. I invested in a Keurig few years ago and it's been one of my best buys yet. I love my coffee black and roasty - but I can go for a good latte every once in a while. My biggest pet peeve (which doesn't apply to ladies, for the most part) is when a guy can't tie his tie properly. A tie is the most important part of a suit, and when you mess up the knot on the tie, your oversized $2,500 Gucci suit simply goes to waste. So, get a tailor and watch a YouTube instructional how-to video, dude. Okay, now I'm just ranting... I'm not Mr. Perfect by any means, so if you want to get to know me and my hopefully forgivable flaws, shoot me a message!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like way too many places to list but Ra Sushi (avocado rolls) is a favorite. Also love Hugo's, Prego, La Griglia, and Backstreet Cafe! But I love to explore different restaurants and scenes, so let me know what your faves are!

Favorite things

Love good music - blues, rock n' roll, good old school hip hop, etc.

For fun

I'm a big sports fan, so I love to watch and play sports. Other than that, I'm pretty much open to everything from fine dining to grabbing a nice cup of coffee. I love traveling - I've traveled to a number of great locations around the world.

Last read

I read a lot of sports-related material and have done a little sports writing myself. Literary wise, last few books I read (or reread) were "Catcher in the Rye," "The Great Gatsby," and "Baudolino,"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a commercial litigation attorney in Houston.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian No preference
Indian heritage, but born and raised in Texas!
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral