Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Fort Wayne, IN, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm goofy. I'm dorky. I'm just what you're looking for.

In his own words

I have recently moved to Winter Park, FL to obtain a Master's degree for Video Game Design. I'm passionate, sensitive (I can enjoy a few chick flicks), and funny. Seriously funny. People who don't think I'm funny obviously have an astute fear of their own laughter. I'm a great cook, very laid back, practice good hygiene, always looking to please, and I fight crime as a masked vigilante (in my mind). Games and competition are my life, which should be obvious since I'm studying for a master's degree in the subject. But I never play games of the mind, or of the heart, that's just cruel. I don't play the 'hard to get' game from either side, it's unnecessary and foolish. I like to make inappropriate jokes at my own expense, but try to never offend somebody else. Unfortunately, I believe most people are far too easily offended about the dumbest little things, and the whole world should just chill out. I joke about everything any time I want to, but I'm serious any time I have to. Sometimes, without warning, I spontaneously burst out in Disney songs. I'm the kind of guy who is most comfortable in routine, but gets excited about change. I love eating healthy, but I cook with bacon grease and butter. Basically, I don't make sense. I'm a living, breathing, oxymoron. I love to hang out in small groups, and find most of the time that large groups are loud and obnoxious. I like to drink, but I despise people who think alcohol is an excuse to act stupid. If I'm ever sad, I stop being sad, and I just be awesome instead. True story. I'm definitely, wonderfully weird. I enjoy nerdy, geeky things. I also enjoy drinking beer while watching Peyton Manning tear it up on NFL Sunday night football.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I have 2 cats. One is a female who is clever and adorable, and always must be in the same room as me. The other is a fat and fluffy boy who sits upright like a human, and is afraid of reflective lights on the ceiling and every noise in existence.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Almost anywhere with friends. Except dance clubs. Dancing is fine, and even fun (sometimes), but typical dance clubs are only for people who have no interest in listening to other people.


Full Sail University, Winter Park, FL

Favorite things

Tv shows I enjoy: South Park Family Guy Friends Seinfeld Big Bang Theory How I met your Mother Law and Order: SVU Suits American Horror Story The Office Cartoons Music: Almost anything. Misc: Warm weather, staying classy.

For fun

Movies, tv, games, and cooking. Basketball is the only exercise I get, because I find it fun and competitive. Running just doesn't make sense...I also like wine tasting, walking around with no place to go, and starting random, awkward conversations

Last read

I only read when it's required of me. I almost read the first book of The Song of Ice and Fire, (Game of Thrones), but it was one my friend's library card, and I didn't read it fast enough before it had to be has the series...yep



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm attending Graduate classes for a Master's in Game Design. I want to design video games for a living.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral