Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Cold Spring, KY, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 15 miles of Newport, KY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Do it twice a day! ...Brush your teeth :)

In her own words

My name is Jessica. The first and most important thing to know about me is that I am a mom to the smartest, cutest and funniest 3 year old boy! I recently graduated from The University of Cincinnati and I am now a Dental Hygienist. Taking care of your teeth is a must :) I have a few very close friends and a great family. I am easy going, independent, honest, fun and can be funny :p In my free time I love to shop, travel/vacation, go to concerts, go out to eat, watch movies/tv and do fun things with my son! I would love to meet someone that really knows what they are looking for in a girl and in a relationship, as well as someone that knows they are 100% ready to settle down. I prefer to date someone that has a degree (or working towards one), does not smoke/do drugs/or drink frequently. I am attracted to guys that are taller than myself and can dress nice, but I also love basketball shorts/sweats and a hat on my guy :) My kind of guy would be outgoing, hard working, a little funny, in to sports, trustworthy and sweet ;) I love a guy that is close to and enjoys spending time with family. I am told that I am picky, but I know what I am looking for and I do not want to settle. I am anxious to meet my best friend and potential husband to start a family with. I will not force something that is not meant to be so my fairy tale has not yet come true lol I am a person that is very thankful for all of life's blessings (big and small) and I am a firm believer in the quote, "Everything happens for a reason"!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel !! It's hard to believe, but I still need to vacation to Las Vegas!! On my next few vacations I plan to zip line, parasail, swim with dolphins and ride horses on the beach!


University of Cincinnati Raymond Walters College, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

I like italian, mexican, chinese and some seafood. I listen to mostly pop, country and R & B. I tend to watch a lot of reality shows on tv. Don't make fun of me :p

For fun

In my free time I love to shop, travel/vacation, go to concerts, go out to eat, and watch movies/tv. If I had that special someone in my life I would be down for just about anything!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a dental hygienist working for the nicest Dr. you will ever meet. The most rewarding part of my day is to educate and help others regarding their oral health. So many people are clueless about the importance of taking care of your teeth!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to a catholic grade school and high school. During college I attended Northern Kentucky University for two years while deciding on a major. I finally decided on dental hygiene so I transferred to the University of Cincinnati-Blue Ash.