Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Palm Beach Gardens, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles of West Palm Beach, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
Life is more defined by the many small experiences we have than by those few drastic decisions and choices we're all so worried about.

In her own words

At the core, I am just someone who genuinely enjoys where I am when I am there. My life is full of wonderful friends and family and I couldn't think of anything I'd rather be doing than my job. I laugh-A LOT- I love it! But I like making other people laugh even more. My personality often gives people the perception I'm a ditz, but talk to me for a moment and you'll see I'm quick-witted and well read with a passion for learning anything I can. Being Southern taught me the importance of being a lady, but it also showed me that boys like it when once in a while you swear like a sailor at a football game on the tv. I'm just as comfortable in high heels and a cocktail dress as my Nikes and running shorts. I understand and appreciate that there's a time and place for being serious but if it isn't that time... Smile. That's why children are my favorite people. What a ridiculous population they are. Make you laugh and pull your hair out in the same breath. But they have a great view on life and working with them serves as a great reminder to me to keep things in perspective. Not everything has to be so serious. I hope to find someone who shares the idea that life IS good and possesses the ability to make the best of what's in front of him. It's fine to get frustrated but poison if you cant step back and reevaluate. I'm looking for someone who enjoys hanging out together and with friends. I am very busy and high strung in my professional life, so when it comes to dating I like to feel like i can relax and just be a woman. Put your arm around me if it's dark, kiss me on the forehead, and don't expect me to make the moves. Let me cook for you, spoil you and do what we women do. Most importantly what I look for is kindness and compassion for me and for other people, a consciousness of gratitude, and a healthy, happy perception of life and self. I suppose a good kisser wouldn't hurt as well.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

With my job at this point, I don't have the time needed to have my own, but I do enjoy dogs. The bigger they are the cuter I think!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rum Bar, Guanabana's etc Downtown at the Gardens... But I like low key, I like my space and to be able to talk. You won't find me fist pumping to techno under neon lights!

Favorite things

Im up early everyday to revel in the am peace and drink my latte. I love coffee. If I watch tv it's crime shows...weird I'm aware. But I love SVU, 48 hours and all that. Weeds is amazing but I'll be up all night for just one more episode.

For fun

My weeks are crazy, so glorious free time is a treat. I love being outside especially the water. I think its just as fun to be out with friends at a bar/restaurant with good music as hiding out for the day watching a movie and cooking. Any ol thing!

Last read

I love reading but don't do it enough. I'm currently indulging in a James Patterson book. It's nice to put my brain on autopilot once in a while



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
My job is funny to explain. I work in the camping industry doing staffing, programming, event planning, marketing and promotion, as well as social media, overseeing 2 non profits and well let's just say "yes" A bit of everything. Best job ever!
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My undergrad is in English and I've started my Masters in Education but I'm too busy loving my job and having fun to be too worried about finishing it at the moment! Someday though.