Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Jdjones253

32 year old woman | Georgetown, KY, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles of Lexington, KY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just go for it!

In her own words

The about me section is never a really "fun" section to fill out :)! I consider myself a fun person, I call it as it is, and I take my career seriously (but I know how to leave work...at work). I love to laugh and travel (mostly to beach areas). I'm not the girl that pretends to love sports...I have no clue what's going on half of the time, but I still like to cheer when everyone else does. I like going to games more than watching them on TV, because I like to see the fights and I still get excited for the win.I LOVE music...what I listen to depends on my mood. I love concerts, but I am spoiled...wont go unless I'm up front. I have a big heart and I'll get walked on every once in a while.Sometimes people who you think are your friends aren't (what goes around comes around), and I give to people when others think I shouldn't (you never know who needs what and what one dollar could mean to someone). I love a good movie and dinner. I love to cook...I burn everything I bake, but I still love to try :) I have high expectations and I can be intimidating at times. I'm looking for someone who is kind hearted but will call it as it is. If you lie...stay away from me. I think lying is one of the most disrespectful things you can do to someone. If you lie to me once and I catch it...I'll question everything you do. Might sound a little harsh, but trust and being honest are two of the most important things in any relationship. I want someone to be there for me as much as I will for them. I'm a "buy something for you just because" person. I don't necessarily WANT that out of my partner, but I want them to appreciate it, and it is nice every once in a while. I want someone to be my partner, 50/50, someone to grow old with and have a loving family with. If you have any questions...just ask :)

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a small Maltese...he is the best :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like anywhere where there is a beach or a pool! I love tropical places.

Favorite things

I LOVE music. I like to play music according to my mood and I probably read into songs more than I should. I get excited about making plans...doesn't really matter what it is...I just like to make plans! ha

For fun

I like to either cook a nice meal and enjoy a movie, go out for something new, or take a random weekend vacation.

Last read

Last thing I read was the Five Love Languages.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Mental Health
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral