Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Minnesota nice.

In his own words

My name is Jack and I just relocated to the Twin Cities after spending the last few years in Portland. Having grown up Minneapolis, I figured it was time to come home. I'm just looking for someone to have some fun with, someone who's a friend first. Whether it's going out or catching a movie at home, I am most interested in good conversation and some laughs. I aim to be a considerate and compassionate person. Making the people I care about smile is very important to me. I majored in English with a minor in Psychology and will eventually pursue a Master's in the arts. Music has been a cornerstone of my life since I was a kid, and I very much enjoy the whole experience of being in a band, performing, etc, although I've found myself stepping back a bit from that scene as of late and working more on personal projects. I like to drink coffee any time of day, still enjoy cartoons, love to work on my car, and am always listening to music.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Video games


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Favorite hot spots

Ape Caves (St. Helens), Tamolitch Pools, Mt. Hood, BWCA, a comfy chair, behind some sunglasses.

Favorite things

I enjoy good music, art and literature. Science fiction and hardboiled mysteries are a current flavor of mine, but I'll read it all. There's almost no movie I won't watch once, and I've got a lot of favorites. Sometimes, I paint.

For fun

I spend a lot of time reading and writing while pursuing publication, so I often busy myself with revision taking in new materials. I am currently finishing my first novel. Aside from that, I write and make music when I can find the time for it.

Last read

The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao by Junot Diaz. A Visit From the Goon Squad by Jennifer Egan. Short stories for days...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Artistic / Creative / Performance, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference