Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | New Brighton, PA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Hoping to make a connection, and find my new best friend for the long run...

In his own words

I'm Jordan, an easy to get along with kinda guy who is friendly, caring, honest, funny at times (gotta be life is too short lol) social, spontaneous and ambitious. I care a great deal about my family and friends and love spending time with each and every one of them. I am laid back and try to enjoy every moment of my life and it would be great to meet a special lady to build a relationship with, who will also be my best friend that will make me happy to be in a serious relationship and is sweet, intellegent, has a good personality and likes to laugh, is someone i can possibly have chemistry with and is interested in getting to know me for the man i am inside. I typically stay single for long periods of time because I want to find someone special instead of dating just to date. I mean, what is the point of dating if you don't have feelings or see a potential future, just my thoughts lol I believe trust, honesty, and the willingness to put 100% into a relationship is the foundation of any healthy relationship. Enjoying the process of getting to know one another, being best friends and not only sharing your heart with someone, but having fun and being loyal to one another taking every step to develop a serious, long lasting journey together. People i know and friends i have would tell you i have a friendly, optimistic and outgoing personality. I typically get along with and associate myself with alot of people because i like meeting different kinds of people from all walks of life. I like to have fun, be myself and can be extremely silly, but i also know when it's time to be serious. I am definitely a big Steelers, Pens and Pirates fan and attend as many games as i can. I feel life is too short so take advantage of every oppertunity, carpe diem, treat people good, (especially family) and let your heart be your guide. A positive attitude goes a long way and i like to be around people who are positive and going in the right direction in life. I love the feeling that on any given day, something good can happen to me, or i can make something good happen for someone else. There is ALOT more to know about myself so ask away, im an open book...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Primanti bros, Starbucks, basically anywhere interesting enough to go with people who are good company...

Favorite things

1. Family, friends, sports, sushi, Steelers Pens and Pirates, Music, exercise, laughter Get to know me for more.....

For fun

I like to hang out with friends, explore new places, shoot pool, just have a good time & relax wherever i am at. Cookouts, campires and camping in the summer, Steeler and Pens games, Hanging out with good company and enjoying myself wherever it is at



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Serbian...
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school